Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's only one "today" stop complaining and live it!

In her own words

I appreciate the simple things in life -- my morning coffee, quality time with friends, a great book, pizza night at home with my dog. ;) As a yogi, I believe in the power of living in the present and of being mindful in every aspect of my life. I'm an independent gal and love my me-time, but believe that deep connections with others are what give our lives meaning, whether they be platonic or romantic. As for my ideal match, he must be good with computers so he can help me with technical issues, strong enough to open jars, talented in the kitchen since I can't cook, and brave enough to kill the occasional critter that may enter my home. ;o) Other than that, what I want is pretty simple: an intelligent man with a compassionate heart, who cares about health and fitness, knows how to take the initiative, is intellectually curious, and has integrity. It's also important that you be a man of your word. Finally, a cerebral connection is a must...the best turn-on definitely starts in the mind.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my dog, Sophie, from the shelter back in December 2012. If there was such thing as a mini-pit-bull, she'd be it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I generally like lower Greenville, Henderson, Bishop Arts, Trinity Grove, and other areas outside of the burbs. I really dislike the burbs.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Yoga, sushi, pizza, dogs, a great book, Joshua Radin, the sun, a good pair of jeans, NPR, Yelp....

For fun

Yoga, travel, eating out, books, movies, anything that involves spending time with good friends.

Last read

Currently working on the third Game of Thrones book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer. And no, that doesn't mean I like to argue about everything.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Korea, childhood in NY, adult life in TX. Bonus points if you understand the difference between race, ethnicity, and nationality. (Whoever created this "Ethnicity" portion of the profile apparently doesn't).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in an ultra conservative Christian household, but haven't been to church in years. If you're looking for a nice Christian girl, I'm probably not the girl for you.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished high school in NY, graduated from UT Austin with an art degree, then went off to law school