Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Macclenny, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Feet planted on the ground... Head in the clouds!

In his own words

Ok let's see... Well I'm just a normal guy I guess.. but then again what do you consider normal?! I enjoy spending time with family and friends and playing with my dog Boomer. I enjoy being outdoors and also in doors. Anything from mud bogging and hitting the lake to staying and and watching a movie or playing video games. I'm starting to think "normal" was not the right word to describe myself.. but possibly "average". Now don't get me wrong I'm not completely average, I do have my above average qualities as well. For example I am extremely passionate about everything I set my mind to, some times to a fault. I have been described as having an "old soul", I have old values and old loves. I like old music, classic rock and 70's music. I like old cars, mainly classic mustangs. I'm originally from Oklahoma/Arkansas, Moved to Florida over 15 years ago when my Dad relocated here with the company he works for. Now this section also asks who I'm looking for.. this is probably going to be harder than describing me!!! I'm looking for a "real" person. I would prefer a woman who is not only a "girly-girl" but also not afraid to grab a wrench and get dirty. A woman with a fantastic sense of humor... yes i know sense of humor is the most cliche thing said in one of these profiles but to me is is truly a priority, I have a broad sense of humor everything from slapstick to sarcastic. OK now I'm gonna get down to some "meat and potatoes" things about me... these things can be deal breaker or deal sealers.. you be the judge. I'm a pretty confident guy about most things i do.. but when it comes to women I'm not that up front. Once i get to know someone or actually just get the ice broken I'm an open book and probably need to be told to shut up from time to time. So what does this mean, I'm not a forward guy... I have been burnt so I'm gun shy on making the first move. So there it is....

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise




I have Dogs

I have a year old Basset hound named Boomer. He is a sweet and loyal dog that loves everyone!

For fun

I like working on cars (current project is a 1955 Ford F100 Hotrod), Playing with my dog, Watching t.v and movies, playing video games, and college football (Oklahoma Sooners!!)

Last read

"The Undefeated" by Jim Dent.... It is a book about the Oklahoma Sooner winning streak from 1953-1957. Other than that i usually just flip magazines... Hotrod, Classic Trucks, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am manager/ dispatcher for a trucking company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference