Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this life adventure takes me next....

In her own words

Ok...please, I beg of you...if you are the guy who has to take his shirt off for pics (or worse) and take pics with your cars and mansions, save us both some time and go find a shallow chic who will respond to that...cause I am not your girl. I'm currently living in Las Vegas and spend time in California for work and family.. Looking to see where life takes me next. I am not married to Vegas, but I am not opposed to it either. Home is where the heart is in my opinion. I'm not looking to date a gazillion guys - I am open to finding someone that I want to spend a Friday night cuddled up on the couch with drinking an amazing glass of wine. Someone real. Honest. Loving. Kind. I like to take things slow and see how they develop and there is no substitute for chemistry. My business keeps me far to busy than to do 3 or 4 coffee dates a week...I mean really, who has time for that?! I believe in saying what you mean and meaning what you say and that humor is the spice of life, so bring it on. I am independent, but far from a feminist and appreciate a true gentleman. I am very romantic and affectionate and appreciate a guy who is the same. I also strongly believe that life’s too short to not embrace who you are and love every minute of it no matter what anyone else thinks. I have a successful career, and believe in doing work that you are passionate about. I am very spiritually conscious (not religious) and it is an important part of my life. I would consider myself adventurous (as long as those adventures don’t include heights or snakes). I am very athletic and love to play tennis, do yoga and shoot skeet. I also love anything to do with water sports…wakeboarding, swimming, snorkeling and surfing. I am solar powered and much to my dermatologists dislike, love to be in the sun….especially if that sun happens to be in Cabo. I am a woman who knows what she wants and isn’t willing to settle for anything less. (I don’t think anyone should, personally.) I believe that every woman deserves a man who respects, appreciates and values her and who looks at her every day likes it’s the first time he saw her…knowing that she isn’t perfect but stares at her like she is the most perfect woman he has ever seen. And every man, deserves a woman who will appreciate him fully and tell him daily how grateful she is for being the man who understand this and treating her the way she deserves to be treated. I could tell you more, but where is the fun in that? What is your story? What is your biggest pet peeve and what makes you feel most alive? I think it was Mr. Gretzky that said you miss 100% of the shots you don't take, so shoot me an email. I'll respond if I am interested and If I don't, at least you gave it a shot.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 3 dogs that I adore. Loving puppies is a must. And yes, they do sleep with me...I mean come on, they were here first :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Here in Vegas I love Anthem Country Club, Town Square & The District - or any show. Out of Vegas, I spend a lot of time in LA, New York, The Bay Area and The Wine Country. Also, I am in love with Cabo and would love to live there part time someday


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I also love to socialize with cool people who have things to say. I love a good show and amazing experiences (those that don't include reptiles and heights.) Take me to a spa any day of the week.

For fun

I love to chill out with a great glass of wine, a great book and a fireplace. I am an avid tennis player or hit a show, a wine bar a great restaurant (Nobu is a FAV). When I am not working, I am working on getting to Wimbledon. Wish me luck :

Last read

I study a lot for work and read personal development, leadership and biz books. Eckhart Tolle, Wayne Dyer, and Osho are a few of my favs. Although, sometimes I like to just pick up a trashy beach read and give my brain a break!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I run my own business and am so blessed to love what I do for a living. I am a speaker and biz coach that specializes in working with conscious businesses and emerging women leaders. I believe everyone has the opportunity to live life from choice.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am open to any doesn't know color.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am an avid reader of Eckhart Tolle, Don Miguel Ruiz, Wayne Dyer and Louis Hay. I am looking for someone who would consider themselves consciously evolving or would be interested in learning more about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I believe if you aren't growing, you are I am an avid student.