Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
**Tap, tap tap** Is this thing on?? Hello? Can you hear me?? Anyone??

In his own words

Ok, I've relocated to Mission Viejo (Or MV as the locals call it) from Seattle. I'm still getting used to my surroundings and making my way around southern Orange County (OC). I've been traveling the west coast for work so I haven't been home much. But so far I've made a couple friends that I am able to go on adventures with. I guess my friends would describe me as awesome. :) open minded, fun, semi intelligent and maybe a few more adjectives. Maybe you can just ask them yourself....? I have 3 kids and all live away from home. I'll give more details on them and their lives when we chat. I am partner in a very small business that represents steel manufacturers from the east coast in the western region. Exciting I know....but I enjoy it and it allows me to answer to me. I am looking for someone attractive (to me), smarter than me (not a difficult task), open minded, likes adventures of all kinds and would make out with me like we're 17 on occasion but always wants to kiss me...among other things. I am a believer in chemistry that you can't explain. I'd like to meet someone that I just love hanging out with but has her own life and let's me have mine. So, there you go. Happy hunting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I am moving to Mission Viejo I'd like to know some good places to have fun and meet people.


Pierce College, Puyallup, WA

Favorite things

Asian food, Green, Depends if we're alone, Both Fiction and Non-Fiction (I am reading a Michael Crichton book right now), not a lot of tv, I'll try any food once, all kinds of music (I love to sing and have done karaoke), Coffee, Good Beer. wine

For fun

I am an active guy that loves to snowboard, camp and play sports. But I also love to travel, be spoiled and relax. I love a good movie at home or a bad movie with someone good. I like to cook and cook together when we can.

Last read

.The Art of Fielding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Mfg's rep for 6 different mfg's. I travel the Pacific NW, Northern CA and Northern Nevada but I get to be home quite a bit. I don't know yet if that a good thing or a bad thing....depends on your perspective I guess...:)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
I am 5'11", 185lbs, short brown hair, hazel green eyes and fit. I even have straight teeth (all three!!). No unsightly scars!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral