Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Leave no stones unturned. Life is about the love you give and the love you receive. Dance like no one's watching.

In her own words

You're hiking in Tahoe -just reached 10,000 feet-, the summer sun hits your back as it melts the surrounding snow. Straight ahead is a crystal clear lake that calls your name (considerations: no suit, occassional passers-by, frigid water)....... I know what I did next, what would YOU do? I love a good adventure, whether backpacking through Europe for two months (at age 12) or moving to NYC (at age 16) or joining after a dear friend challenged me to make more time for dating as we dined on a rooftop in Rome (two weeks ago). Exploring spirituality, what makes people tick and how I can be of service to mankind fills my cup no matter where life takes me. Along the way, I can be found hiking every morning and in dance class most nights a week. Volunteering is a lifestyle for me, which blends well with my freedoms as a freelancer. I live life to the fullest everyday and leave no trace of "what ifs" along my path. I care deeply about people and rejoice in the joys of others. I am quite independent but also realize that beauty and discovery are maximized when shared. I desire a deeply connected relationship with a gentleman who can take the lead, who is an excellent communicator and who isn't easily intimidated. There's nothing sexier than a confident edge (when grounded in humility). I love a good banter and sparing with a wit that makes me laugh and also has the ability to put me in my place! A playmate who can challenge me, grow side by side with me and cherish life's infinitely abundant blessings, who isn't afraid of his own vulnerability OR his inner beast: that's who I envision as my lover. I have faith he will show up at the right time and right place, in the meantime, I'm not one to settle.

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots I love involve a good hike at Runyon Canyon; a late night swim on my rooftop pool deck with the city lights sparkling below the stars gleaming above; my favorite secluded beach in Malibu; Monsoon Salsa Nights; NYC's Central Park....

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses ;), FAMILY and FRIENDS (one in the same), things that stretch me outside of my comfort zone, spooning, seeing people step into their uninhibited confidence, the sound of children laughing, sweet older couples in love, sarcasm.

For fun

Fun = Playing airplane, hide seek, badminton, slip slide with my nieces/nephews! = Feeling like a mermaid while swimming in tropical waters with gorgeous fish! = Breaking up the standard norms! = Deep, intimate, revealed, honest conversation!

Last read

I'm not really one to sit down with a novel- i'd rather be out experiencing the world in the flesh than on the page. When I am found reading, it's usually something that feeds and inspires me spiritually.... which is how I like to start everyday!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference