Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles of Orange, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What you see is what you get.

In his own words

Let's keep this simple, shall we? I can go on and on about how awesome I am and how much I love my family, how funny and witty I am, how I work hard and play harder, etc., etc...... but I'm sure you've read all that in the hundreds of profiles you've looked at so I'll spare you all the small details... I'm not a "typical" OC kinda guy. I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago and moved out here 6 years ago. I miss the Midwest but also love California! I enjoy the simple things in life and can enjoy myself in almost any situation I find myself in. I don't drink anymore but am totally comfortable being around it. It's just not my thing anymore. I'd be more than happy to sip on my Diet Coke while you drink your margaritas at happy hour. ;) I value family and consider myself extremely loyal, sometimes to a fault. Bottom line, I'm a nice guy who is looking for a nice woman who can be my best friend and more. (Totally cliche I know) Is that too much to ask for? Haha Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HB, Chicago, Montana, the beach, Angel Stadium

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews. Family get togethers. Concerts - Dave Matthews Band, Phish, Ryan Adams, The Lumineers, etc. Intellectual conversations. Laughing - mostly at myself. The Chicago Blackhawks. Weekends!

For fun

I like to be active. Going to the beach, going to concerts, golfing, hiking. I'm also content staying in watching a movie. It's not where but who you're with that really matters.

Last read

Newsweek, The Alchemist, which I read at least once a year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My great great grandparents are both German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up going to church. But now I'm more spiritual than religious. I do believe in a Higher Power and God is important to me. I don't flaunt it or judge people about their beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference