Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is always something to be thankful for..... 😄

In her own words

**I don't want to come off as mean but I don't know how else to say this... If you are old enough to be my father(55), I am NOT interested. Men in their 40's... Sorry, you're a little out of my age range for dating.** I am goal oriented but also like to have fun. I am an Air Force Veteran (6.5 years) and I am a Federal Police Officer and student. I have a 9.5 year old son who is my absolute everything and extremely brilliant. I like to socialize but I am just as comfortable having a game night or movie night at home. I like playing board games, cooking, whooping my sons tail in Super Mario Bros. (even though it's really the other way around). I work out on a regular basis, I have to keep up with my son. I am new to the area and I haven't had the opportunity to explore to any true extent but I enjoy spending time with my son. I like going to the movies, bowling (something else my son can beat me at), laser tag with my son, hiking, amusement parks, wine tasting and generally staying active, I got a group of people from my job training for a Spartan Race and zombie 5k. I like trying new and different things, I would like to go skydiving, bungee jumping, wine tasting (again)... For the past 2 years, I have wanted to go to a Bed and Breakfast but I don't have anyone to go with :-( I don't subscribe to drama, I don't do controlling on my behalf or my partners ... I would like someone who enjoys similar things as me but can teach me new things as well (like hunting, fishing, etc....). A sense of humor is very important and a passion for life (amongst other things ;-)) is a must. I take pride in my appearance and how I present myself and I am looking for someone who does the same. I am an honest and loyal person and when I am with someone, he has my complete devotion, I want the same in return.. I like mental (and physical..) stimulation but I despise arrogance. I have traveled while I was enlisted but of course, that was for work so I would like to travel more for recreation. I enjoy catering to my man and I am looking for someone who will appreciate and reciprocate. Someone who knows the importance of keeping their word. I am seeking someone who has goals and is driven with a positive attitude,.... Compatibility and chemistry is important, emotional, spiritual, mental, physical and sexual (because really, who are we kidding...)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


Favorite hot spots

South Korea. I loved it there.

Favorite things

Well my favorite thing in the world is my son, I absolutely love being a mother. I like all types of music (except country... sorry) I like making things as well. I am no HGTV star but I prefer making stuff vs. buying, saves money and means more...

For fun

I like to stay active, I enjoy playing soccer with my son or taking him to the gym to play basketball. I have absolutely no ball control but I can shoot well...

Last read

I just bought "The Count of Monte Cristo" I am hoping to complete it by the end of the year but with work and school we'll see how that goes...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Federal Police Officer but I am going to school for my BS in Business Management, I want to own a salon and spa ( I am a licenses Cosmetologist and Esthetician)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am in school working on my BS in Business.