Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 40 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wishing for a good woman to share everything...

In his own words

Wishing for a good woman to share everything with. I also desire the same for my partner in life and want to provide equally towards each other. Shouldn't be so hard to find,,, Right? I am a member on match, so if you send a note, I can reply. I'm truly wishing for my last first date. Then we can both cancel our membership together when the time is right. I travel occassionally. Sometimes for work, and for play too. R U game for either to join me? I like the home time moments the most. Sharing stories of the day, cuddling up for a movie, or maybe just being close while we do our own thing. I enjoy learning and discovering new things. Traveling adventures can be great for that; Gotta love a road trip. Would you like to join me? Live tunes, a dance at times, or then just a relaxing musical moment can be great. I like to get to the gym. A workout buddy is always welcome. I love a great bottle of wine and dining is definitely on my list of fond experiences. Cooking can be an adventure as well. Would you like to putter in the kitchen with me? I have also authored a book for college instruction. Being a writer is part of what I do.. I serve on the board of my professional association and sometimes volunteer for charity events as well. I'm just as comfy in the suit as I am with jeans and/or doing yard work. Home improvement projects are a fond pastime. I find it to be relaxing. [girls have shoes - guys have tools]. Bonus points if you like to do projects together. I suppose I'm a manly type with skills to handle plenty. Tell me what you enjoy the most? I would like to meet someone confident in who they are and what they're doing. I'm a positive thinker and I appreciate the same. I am debt free and pay my cards to zero each month. I own a home, two normal cars, and a steady business.. I also have an IRA thing rolling along well. I am an able provider. If you have provisions there to participate, it only provides a bonus for more to enjoy together on the journey. I have gathered that superficiality is like a moment of Disneyland. Its nice now and then, though I do value quality, and this lasts so much longer, up to a lifetime. I'm in this for keeps. So please be of the same nature. Crazy user creatures come upon both genders. I figure many of us have seen this in one way or another. Also,,, If you take prescription drugs to stabilize your mood, chances are, we are not a match. I'll do better with one who believes that honesty and communication is the key to a lasting relationship. The balance of outgoing expression paired with a tactful delivery would be nice. Being open about the feelings will shred miles of terrain. I appreciate a woman's opinion and this makes a balance to my world. Hopefully, you seek the same from a man. A lasting partnership can be a compromise. We all have our strengths and weaknesses. No one is a master of all. Finding the one I compliment most who takes pride in me at the same time is my kind of girl. You should have a career and love what you do. I want to share the day when we get home. I'm enchanted by a woman who likes to dine out and share the flavors [No Vegans Please]. My ideal match is a one with a "High Five" type of fun personality, a sincere and stimulating thinker, and a romantic friend to share the best of times. If you're still reading this, please tell me what you desire most in a man. Please do not send one liners, as I get those and ignore them. Consider a short story of what you liked in my profile and maybe a little more about yourself. I will be sure to respond in kind.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a fish tank and a rag doll cat. I do enjoy dogs too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Hard Rock, A comedy club. A concert, A theme park, a Zoo, or maybe just a relaxing night in the home. A restaurant with a wine list is also inticing. Traveling,,, I've been to many countries and far within our own great land. I'd do it all again

Favorite things

Some favorite things: Learning something new, a fair game of anything, an intimant moment, yummy chocolate [just a bite], a happy smile, a fond musical memory, and the feeling of finishing a great project. How about you??

For fun

I Look for adventure and try to create the best of the moment. It would be great to find the same. A museum, a great game, a picnic, live music, or a road trip would all describe my idea of fun. *Bonus points if you could do it all in a day.

Last read

The text book I just wrote, the paper, or an inspiring magazine article. Mostly non-fiction with the big books. I recently read Kitchen Confidential. Hmm, maybe he can cook? I might have just read your profile, and it was delightful I might add



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a unique job that has proven success in my chosen field. I love my work. I've built an LLC company to expand my experience to enterprise as my own. It keeps growing every day. In the current economy, this is a good thing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Florida [Perhaps a rare breed]. Along with hanging my hat in several FL cities and other states. My education and career have led me to other states as well. My friends consider me well spoken [Voice for Radio].
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I first attended college on a private NY state campus. A grand place for study as its considered the leading college in my field. Finished with Cum Laude at FIU this last April, and now chipping away at my MBA online.