Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be happy, and live life to it's fullest!

In his own words

Hi ladies, My name is Vernon, I'm Energetic, humorous, confident ,easy going and athletic guy looking for someone to help me complete my bucketlist! I'am divorced however, I'm a no drama kinda guy and I know how to treat a lady so don't be alarmed, I'm definitely not like any of the typical Arlington douche bags I keep hearing about. I just moved to the Arlington area about a month ago and I'm still adjusting to the lifestyle out here, but I'm liking it so far! I was on match back when I lived in Ashburn Va where I lived for the past few years. I've meet a few not so nice women to say the least. I'm hoping to meet better overall women out in Arlington/DC area. I've been divorced for about a year and a half now. With my new look at life. I have a great job that I enjoy and a new living area to explore. Just need someone to explore it with! I love working out and going to the gym as fitness is important to me although I'm not hard pressed about it. I also like riding my Road bike or running on the WOD which is new to me. Love to cook and venture out to eat at different restaurant's. I also enjoy Photography, playing sports, drawing, and riding my motorcycle! I pretty much like to do everything. If you want to know more just message me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A-town, Whitlows, Mad Rose, just to name a few. I have a lot more places I want to go checkout. I also go out into DC every now and then. I also need to find a good local karaoke spot. Regarding travel, I've only been to the Bahamas.


Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

I like to eat everything! ok, maybe not everything but i'm a foodie! I also enjoy Photography, Art, riding my motorcycle in the country, dancing, and exploring new places. How many times I have said explore? lol

For fun

Any activity thats fun, especially things that are on my bucketlist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Looking Forward to starting back at NOVA this Fall semester to continue on my goal of obtaining my AS in Information Systems Technology, I already have a 2 year Technical Degree.