Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gr8Hotchest4u

51 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-56 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A positive/confident person that gravitates...

In his own words

A positive/confident person that gravitates toward people with a good sense of humor, who are kind, have a positive personality, are intelligent, who communicate very well, who aspire to stay physically fit and who have an appreciation for someone genuine. I am attracted to honest, in shape/fit, intelligent, well humored, easy to talk to, conflict free, kind people. In addition, baggage is fine, provided we're going out of town. I enjoy the company of driven, focused, non argumentative people. I like all kinds of out door activities and thrive on being active. I am drama free and I expect the same. I am happy, and I have no expectations with Match, but open to see where this leads to. Match is akin to mixing a bowl of Lucky Charms, Grape Nuts, and Raisin Bran together. Sometimes you'll get a raisin, a lot of the times a flake, most of the time plenty of nuts... rare occasions, a charm (like the Cracker Jack surprise, I am looking for the charm). While I may have the characteristics of being shy, I do warm up surprisingly quickly! If you're like me, talking is much better than endless emails.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Other

Giraffe

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling just about anywhere: Carmel, Napa, Vegas, Santa Barbara, Newport Beach, etc., etc.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to be with people that can hold a good conversation, have drive and ambition; basically, people that are thankful for what they have and drive to change what they don't.

For fun

I like traveling. It doesn't have to be far...it could be the beach, Carmel or Vegas. However, I am not the type to sit around...I like to be out doors doing something regardless if it is raining or sunshine.

Last read

I read a lot. There is never a last thing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am my own boss and set my own schedule. Work and play are both important and healthy! Success is important to me, and excuses are a real turnoff.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Sicilian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Some of the worst people I've had the (mis)fortune to meet were the most religious people you'd ever know.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral