Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gr8Guy5446

34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles of Tustin, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A bit about me... - Concerts check in at well...

In his own words

A bit about me... - Concerts check in at well over 100 ticketed shows with a varied array of music. - There are a few islands in my family which make for some sweet vacations. - I once was commissioned for a painting in a SoCal city building and I hobby in sculpting/logo design. - Most of my friends I have had for over 20 years. - I own and operate a guitar. - I have one dance move. - I'm not as conservative as I come off, but not as wild as some of my friends might have you believe. - My kitchen is well equipped and I know how to use it. - I've had season seats to the Ducks for several years. (I love hockey so all fans welcome. Yes, kings fans too) - I think gyms are boring, but love the outdoors and own/operate a bicycle. - Recent interests include rock climbing and hiking. You? - Apparently awesome in all things - Persuasive and adventurous - Flavors of similar interests with enough individuality to learn some new likes and dislikes

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't currently have any pets. I am good with just about any animal and I have owned dogs, cats and reptiles. I even spent a few summers working with horses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good music! Have traveled: NY, UT, TX, MA, VA, NC, FL, NM, HI, AZ, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Canada Will Travel to: Anywhere

Favorite things

Bones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Simpsons, NOFX, Blink (the good stuff), Metallica, Megadeth, Phish, The Grateful Dead, Nas, Tribe Called Quest, KRS One, Goonies, Rules of Attraction and I sometimes play a game called StarCraft II

For fun

Movies, books, music (live & at home), TV, coffee shops, used book stores, museums, symphonies, conventions, road trips, weekend get aways, nights in the city, river trips, east coast vacations, snow, plays...danger.

Last read

R.E. Feist, Brom's "Child Theif", Sanderson, Tolkein, Douglass, Jordan, Cook, Williams, Paolini. I also have a pretty decent collection of books some over 100 yrs old.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a business analyst and project coordinator for a large mutual fund company. I work in the retirement division. I love it and am very happy which I find makes life alot easier.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree