Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-45 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, fit, adventurous female seeking someone to share an awesome life with.

In her own words

About Me: I’m a Financial Controller/CPA for an international company and absolutely love my job. I tend to be extremely competitive with the things I’m passionate about (ie bodybuilding competitions, playing the violin, advancing in my career, learning new things – really anything I put my hands on). However, my competition is against myself more than others. I'm curious by nature, which has caused me to live a pretty full and adventurous life. I’ve traveled to over 30 countries, jumped out of planes, rappelled down huge waterfalls, ash boarded on an active volcano, went white water rafting in Costa Rica (just to name a few). Health and fitness are very important to me. I just recently competed in my first body building (figure competitor) competition and won first place! I'm also a Certified Personal Trainer (not for a trade, more of a hobby and for the sake of knowledge). I work out 5-6 days a week pretty extensively but I also love chicken wings and wine! :). In my downtime, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, exploring new places, reading and learning new things, listening to live music, wine bars, beachside restaurants, dancing, turning the a/c down really low and sleeping in on a Saturday mornings, massages and anything that has to do with sun and the ocean. I’m really close to my parents and my brother and sister-in-law, and I have an adorable niece and nephew that I tend to spoil to death. About Him/Us: First and foremost, I need a man whose heart belongs to Christ. I believe that without Christ as the center of a relationship, it is virtually impossible to experience love the way it was intended. I am by no means a bible thumper and am not the typical stereotype church girl. I need His grace and forgiveness just as much as the next person. I just desire with all my heart to stay close to Him and want to share this with the person that I’m with. I'm not looking for perfection, just someone who is perfect for me. I’m at a point in my life where I’m ready for a serious relationship with the right guy. I’m looking for that person that I couldn’t imagine living my life without. While I can be completely independent, driven and focused, I am also extremely affectionate and loyal to the one I’m with. So many people ask me how I am single. My answer to them is usually something like this, “I love my life. I don’t want to stop living just to be in a relationship with the wrong person. If I had to drop everything in my life in order to just be in a relationship, but come home every night and watch tv the rest of my lilfe I would go crazy”. Okay, maybe that’s a little extreme, but that happens. :). Too many times, people become complacent and stop trying to keep things exciting and new. The man I envision myself with, will be a man that I enjoy and want to be around and someone who is willing to grow and explore together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am an active member of my church and love to learn and grow in Him daily. Everything I have in life is purely from Him. He has blessed me more than I deserve and I want to live my life showing how I grateful I am. :)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral