Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Why would you want to skip B while going from A to C...

In his own words

I wear a tie at least once a week to work… I sleep in my head but I rest the most in the shower… Was born partially color-blind… Still trying to figure out why I only have 2 forks in my entire kitchen… Haven’t figured out one good use for a bed to have a headboard… I can’t eat cheese, but you won’t be able to keep me away from pizza… Apparently I’m not ‘black enough’...still eludes me to this day what this means… I've tried 22 different brands of Tequila – goal = 100 (Chinaco is winning BTW) I run a lot of times when I should walk… If my banana split doesn't have peanuts on it, it’s an epic fail… I didn't cry or utter any sound when I was born my eyes were wide open… I’m 6‘2 can palm a bball but my shoe size is 9, guess genetics decided to take the day off??? The only fear I have in my body is that of failure in the eyes of my old man... Wink 1st if you'd like for this to be continued... A few pointers for all of those out there seeking whomever they hope to find: Don't expect anything that you don't offer yourself... Don't expect someone to say yes to something that you would say no to... Settling is not the same as accepting... If you don't have a hobby you should look into finding one... Lying about what you feel is the same as betrayal...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots shower first and foremost - Michigan Ave - North Beach - my back porch - Margie's Candies - Grand Canyon - just being downtown in the Summer time in Chicago. Alas I've visited: NY, Miami, Rio, Aruba, & PR

Favorite things

My career - music - PC gaming - my BBQ grill - movies w/ popcorn - stand-up comedy - strength training - hitting the heavy bag - scalding hot shower - Tequila tasting - my family!

For fun

Reading online - PC gaming - Chess - working out (sparring) - Walking along the lakefront, bbq'n on my patio, pretty much any outdoor activity! Also somewhat of a pool shark! ;)

Last read

I read the news paper daily - not much of a book reader though. My favorite books would be: Hagakure - Analects of Confucius & The Call of the Wild



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Is this still relevant? My friend circle and family consists of diverse backgrounds and 'ethnicities' - As well as me having dated others besides my own...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree