Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Whatever the mind can conceive and believe, the mind can achieve

In his own words

Hello... thanks for taking time to look at my profile. How do I describe myself? I can first say that I am a very goal oriented peron. I have many ambitions that I have already completed and some I have yet to complete. I like to think of myself and caring individual, with a good sense of humor. I love to dance latin ballroom when I have the time. One thing that people have told me is that I am never boring... I always love to meet new people of different cultures that have a great direction in life. People say I am a very "Down to Earth" person with no such shallowness. If you have more questions feel free to ask... Thank you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city in the US is San Francisco then comes New York City. I love to travel to exotic locations like Thailand and experience foreign culture. I love going to South Beach, Miami

Favorite things

My favorite books include anything written by Stephen King, and Clive Barker. My fav book is Salems Lot. The only time I watch television is when my favorite sports teams are playing or the news... Favorite foods are italian, Indian, and Persian

For fun

My hobbies include reading various books, playing sports, travelling and site seeing... I love soccer, its is in my blood... Manchester United!I love to garden vegetables and maintain aquariums when i get the time.

Last read

The last thing I read probably was Grey's Anatomy or something to do with histology. I have somewhat refrained from my classic literature readings due to the lack of time for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
My ethnicty is Indian but Im also part Portuguese....
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have two degrees in Biochemistry and Cell Molecular Biology. Graduated in 2000