Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-38 within 50 miles of Arlington, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Better not be like catfish!

In his own words

Im a really laid back person. Not a lot of things get to me. I love to have fun and joke around. I never really take to many things too serious. Things only end in dissappoinment if you get too serious about them. Unfortunately, I think I come off as cocky, but I swear Im very humble. I believe if you can't have fun, than there is no point in doing whatever in the heck you are doing. I believe that if you do make a mistake learn from it. There is nothing worse than someone who keeps making the same mistakes over and over again. If you do what you always did, you will get what you always got. Girls...I like a girl who knows what is going on. Very assertive. Likes to know many things. Can talk about anything at anytime. The biggest turn on for me is a sense of humor. If a girl can be quick witted and take a crack at me for something stupid that I have done, then that is great. I like a girl who goes and gets what they want. I need a girl with good street smarts. Kinda cliche, but very true. I dont want to always have to choose whats for dinner b/c no one can decide. Ya Know. Dumb stuff like that. lol Im very close to my immediate family, especially my mom. My parents and I go eat a few times a month and talk about life. I have been taught by them, that values, morals, and ethics and are one of the biggest things we can control. I always believe in doing the right thing no matter what. I am usually into giving away to others if I have it to give. My favorite thing to do is go through the drive through, and pay for the peoples food behind me. I never get to see expressions or find out if they decided to pay for the next meal, but I get a thrill out of it.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a supermutt named Tori thats five years old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is a favorite hot spot with the right person. Cliche I know. Dont judge me.

Favorite things

Sports. I love sports. I played soccer all of my life. I played in college and a lil semi-pro, but thats about it. Besides soccer I love watching all sports, especially football. Big fan of the Green Bay Packers.

For fun

Im a pretty busy person. I work a lot, but my favorite thing to do is actually one of my jobs. Im a soccer coach. I have 3 boys teams that I coach and they are a handful. I also just finished my degree, so Id like to get another job during the day.

Last read

I have just started reading a book about how to become a better leader. It talks a lot about getting others to follow you. Not in a creepy cult kinda way. But more in a positive, how others perceive you, and look up to you kind of way! Good so far



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in shreveport, but I am back in Dallas and just finished school online at a school called Ashford. I am going to get certified to teach. I just didnt care to get certified in Louisiana. Ya Know