Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Independence, MO, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Do you know your love language? Mine is time and touch.

In his own words

I am a happy, fun-loving, traditional romantic. I respect women and consider myself a gentleman. I grew up on a farm, so have a hard work ethic ; however, I believe we work to live not live to work. I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. I have a sixteen year old son every other weekend. He is my blessing. I believe love is something you do. I feel we should treat others the way we want to be treated and we get what we give. I am stable , secure with myself , my career and feel like I have a lot to offer. I am just not your average bear. I consider myself intelligent, thoughtful, generous,kind, caring,considerate, ,confident, extremely loyal,dependable and trustworthy. I am looking for my equal to spoil, pamper, and spend a fulfilling life with. It makes me happy to make that special someone happy and am looking for the same in return. Could that be you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had a red male Chow, Grizzly and a black female , Sheeba. Growing up we had an Arabian Quarter horse named Apache.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Various local venues for live entertainment, the lake, picnics or BBQ.


University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Pink Floyd, Wish You Were Here. Seether, Careless Whisper. Grilling,seafood, & BBQ. I enjoy mystery and suspesnse. Kissing, cuddling and holding hands. The gym, massage, the jacuuzzi, steam and sauna. Golfing, landscaping & anything outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy nature. I have a pleasure boat and like to tube, picnic on the boat & swim. I also enjoy golf, walks in the park, movies, theatre, live entertainment, concerts, barbeque, and dinner out or I luv to cook at home.

Last read

Killing Lincoln and I recently picked up a few books by Dean Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Automotive Damage Appraiser and a Real Estate Investor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe Christ is my savior; however, I currently am not attending a church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral