Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hello! Welcome to my humble dating site abode....

In his own words

Hello! Welcome to my humble dating site abode. I'm giving match another whirl, as the first time around my profile got commandeered by some lonesome man in upstate new york. It was rather odd to open my profile and see pictures of some random dude posing next to his adult children. Even worse, he got lazy writing his own profile, so ended up appropriating my highly awesome list of likes and dislikes. I hope I helped get him and his children some hot dates. I'm from the East coast originally and consequently my humor tends to run on the sarcastic side. Unfortunately sarcasm does not translate very well in writing, so you're going to have to take my word for it that I am hilarious. The upshot of living in different parts of the US is that I have a pretty non-regional accent. So, if you want, we could get together and pretend we are on the news. If you're into that. I'm a pediatric resident at UCSF. Medicine suits my personality perfectly, with a natural blend of science and humanity. Kids are so fun and their enthusiasm for life is contagious. Working with sick kids makes one realize how much they have to be grateful for and how much we take for granted. It's hard to get worked up about someone at work eating your string cheese or lack of closure in the series finale of Lost after seeing so much courage and positivity in these sick ragamuffins. In a relationship, I'm looking for someone to be a partner in life, in all its splendor as well as all its tribulations. I enjoy people who don't take themselves too seriously and aren't afraid to show vulnerabilities. I like a nice conversation and witty banter is much appreciated. Above all, I want someone with a good heart and mind.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I like animals. Especially nice ones. Would love to have a dog but my schedule makes it tough

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vail, Whistler, Colorado, Moab, Boston, San Francisco, Dominican Republic, North Shore MN, scuba diving in Costa Rica, my apartment, mexican restaurants, London, in a tent, on a train, at sea, in bed when i'm tired, all nooks and crannies, on a boat,


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

live music, friends and family, cold chilling, exploring, coffee, big salads, seinfeld, the wire, boardwalk empire, parks and rec, checking off items in a checklist, nice people, guthrie, acme, deep snow on steep mountains, plants, doctoring, learnin

For fun

My life is busy but the perception that residents have no free time is a myth. Well, partly. I make time to have fun and kick back. I love sports, both in observation and participation. Movies, concerts, theater, and stand up comedy are sweet too.

Last read

Some books I like: Cutting For Stone, The Glass Castle, Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Three Cups of Tea, Mountains Beyond Mountains, Into Thin Air, Complications, People of the Book. All things Vonnegut, C. McCarthy, J Irving and Steinbeck.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric resident physician. I love medicine more than one should and many do. This predilection is convenient, as doctoring is what I'll be doing the rest of my days. Drug seekers beware: I cant write for narcotics yet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white. Don't judge, its unbecoming.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral