Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Trust in the Lord with all your heart

In her own words

I would describe myself as very outgoing, big-hearted, never too serious (I like to joke a lot), sarcastic, independent, low maintenance, motivated, and enthusiastic! I love traveling and learning about other cultures, having good food, and great conversations. I'm hoping to meet someone special who has a similar mindset, values, beliefs, and able to enjoy common interests together. If you can make me laugh a lot that's a huge bonus!!! I have a lot of energy so it's important for me to stay active, whether its in the gym, outdoors, working in my yard, swimmming with my lab, riding my bike, wakeboarding, or dancing with my friends! Even so, I also like relaxing with a glass of wine, chilling with friends and family, BBQing, watching my favorite shows on TV, or even a relaxing camping trip! Most important to me is my relationship with God, who has blessed me with such great friends, an awesome job, and an amazing dog! I'm a high school dance teacher and love working with teenage girls. I love that dance improves their confidence and self-esteem, which teenage girls need more than ever. I love being a role model and encouraging our youth to follow their dreams and accomplish their goals! Though my life has already been so amazing and I've been so blessed with accomplishing my athletic goals, education goals, career goals, financial goals; I'm so ready to share my life with an amazing man that has faith in God too. I would love to have a family of my own someday! I'm looking for my best friend who will always have my back, has accomplished a lot in life, knows what they want in life, is mentally and physically strong and healthy, knows how to joke around and not scared to be goofy, believes in human equality, has strong morals and values, knows how to treat a lady with respect, and someone who has an open heart for falling in love and has a lot of love to give!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab, named Duke, and he's amazing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walnut Creek (born and raised), Sacramento, San Francisco, San Diego, Texas, Idaho, Florida, Mexico, Europe. I can't wait to go other places like Australia, Hawaii, Costa Rica, etc.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love country music, but enjoy all types. Love all food, but sushi, Italian, Thai, and Mexican are my fav's.

For fun

Workout at my MMA gym (kickboxing, wrestling, and BJJ), any outdoor activity especially on a lake or river, wine tasting, hangout with friends and family, dancing, traveling, going to concerts (especially country concerts) the theater for musicals!

Last read

My devotional book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Dance teacher at a high school, teach spin and aqua aerobics at a gym, and when I'm not injured I'm a pro athlete.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mainly German with other European roots and my last name is Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I will only date a man that has Christian faith and has a relationship with God!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My BA is in Dance/Kinesiology