Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Nevada City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the real deal... looking for the real deal.

In her own words

I believe I am fun, casual, open-hearted, sensitive, affectionate, honest and kind. I really really love to laugh and adore quick-witted texts and playfulness. I live to be outdoors (when it is warm and sunny). In winter... not so much. Would love to go hiking, walking, swimming or biking with you. (I'm a novice climber too - which means only that I have shoes and a harness - but it's SO awesome). I prefer to be a little unplanned and keep things loose. Ya just never know what you're going to feel like doing on a day - even a mini adventure! I am fairly addicted to kundalini yoga and practice it daily. I eat stupid healthy. And I love the occasional deep spiritual conversation. I adore a lot of "little ones" in my life - but I do not want to have children or to raise someone else's children under the age of 15. I know this will preclude me from meeting a LOT of very fine men, which sucks - but it is a truth. I'm looking for a man who is still up for adventure yet also has the makings of a true blue forever dude (you know: loyal, kind, thoughtful, honest, etc). who is living a full and awesome life on his own. I would like to get married, and am only interested in dating someone who has that door open as well. I would love a travel buddy and a confidant and someone to laugh with. You'll probably find me in flip flops in summer and jeans and boots in winter, I don't get fancy much, but am still pretty feminine... and I'm attracted to a man who is masculine, outdoorsy, fun and has that bit of soulfulness. Communication is super important to me - as is HONESTY... and being truly comfortable in your own skin. That is crazy attractive to me. I don't know - what do ya think?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love San Diego, Indonesia, the shoreline of Connecticut (summer only), and quaint small towns all over the place. In general - give me sand and sunshine... give me a vista... happy girl. Also - dancing in unpretentious places!


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Music: Mumford and Sons, Vance Joy, Milky Chance, mantra. Movies: Top Gun, Last of the Mohicans - Netflix: Mad Men. Trees and trails and water. Kundalini yoga. Hanging with friends. Tea. Kevita. Baths..

For fun

Hiking, biking, swimming, walking, finding great scenery for photographs, TRAVEL, movies, art galleries and live music.

Last read

Right now - four books but I'm not making much headway on any of them: Autobiography of a Yogi, The Gift (Hafiz), Keys to the Kingdom, and a silly beach read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in communications in the field of healthcare, am a long-time freelance writer... and you know... someday... I'll write that book.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Spirituality is a big part of my life - and I try to remain connected as much as possible. This could be through being in nature, poetry, prayer, or kundalini yoga. Hoping to meet someone on a similar quest...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college