Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gotomoveon

50 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can be reached here.

In his own words

Update: My obsession with biking and being outdoors has gone towards extreme. I have done several 100 mile rides and simply can't get enough. So what is most important for me is to find someone who enjoys this sport and would be willing to ride with me. Even if it just a friend. For me, life has been a fantastic journey. There have been ups and downs, good relationships and bad. That's life. One thing I've learned, bad things happen to good people and all people are inherently good but do bad things. It's how you deal with the bad things that shape who you are and who you will be. I have many interests. First and foremost, I have a career, not just a job. I love what I do and have no plans of changing it anytime soon. I love boating when it's warm out. I love the beach and salt water. For exercise I prefer to bike long distance. I have a nice road bike and beach cruiser. It depends on the weather and my mood which place I will go to ride. I am a music fanatic. All types. Music is the soundtrack to my life. It's always on no matter what I'm doing. I love to paint when I feel inspired. It's such a relaxing form of self expression. And lastly I love to travel. I fly over 100,000 miles every year. It's part of my life and who I am. I have had some great experiences in my life. I've fought and defended my country with pride. I've been to the North Pole and circumnavigated the arctic circle 3 times. How I did is an interesting story. The person I'm looking for will be silly and sarcastic. She will love life and be full of passion. She will be a communicator through good times and bad. She won't compromise her beliefs or change who she is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals, so I can not hunt...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Scotland, Ireland, any beach anywhere

Favorite things

SEC LSU football, and DALLAS cowboys. Taking the boat down the intercostal to Valano Beach or Capps. Riding bikes at the beach.

For fun

Fun is where you make it. I always have fun.

Last read

The Four Agreements and The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a profession sports environment. I have for 13 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My family is from Sicily. Typical Italian family with all that comes with it. Great times around the table at holidays, then the discussions that get opinionated and down right comical.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have my own beliefs that blend with others. Whatever makes you happy is all that matters. Faith is just that, faith. It doesn't matter what that faith is in as long as you have it...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I didn't graduate college. My daughter was born my sophomore year so I chose her over school. I have an extensive military education instead...