Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Required to START: Chemistry, Trust, Respect...

In his own words

Required to START: Chemistry, Trust, Respect Required to REMAIN: Authenticity, Mutual Admiration, Ambition, Kindness Masculine and muscular professional seeks a guy, who's also drug and disease-free. Long term relationship oriented. Looking to meet and get to know intelligent men with class, smarts and good virtues. Searching for a guy who takes good care of himself and enjoys working-out regularly. Seeking a confident, strong and decisive man. Someone who is not so self-absorbed that he forgets how to make someone else feel special. One with strong convictions, but with enough flexibility to adapt and grow. I prefer men who are younger than me, but same age or a bit older is okay too. Please no addicts (actively using or in recovery.) On a more positive note ... I believe a couple should inspire one another to be better than he already is and greater than he could ever imagine. A loving relationship should always exist within a climate of mutual respect, acceptance and understanding. Each partner should consistently reinforce the other's value, appreciate his nature and instinctively know how to take excellent care of him. There is nothing more comforting than someone knowing your every little secret and still loving you. Perhaps this is all very idealistic, but it's something for which to strive anyway... Sincerity and respect are very important. I was raised within an Italian-American household of traditional values and a strong European work ethic. I am well-educated, open-minded and uncommonly loyal to those whom I respect. I take distinct pride in personal achievement and I'm particularly attracted to those with drive and ambition. Strong character and integrity are a turn-on. So if my profile mildly piques your interest, please give me a shout. Even if we don't match, I'd never be rude. In any event, be well. Mike P.S. If it matters ... I've been told I look better in person than my profile pix.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals. I will likely leave my estate to a dog shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My family and close friends. Haven't traveled nearly enough, but certainly have the means and will start in the very near future. I actually enjoy working out. Even though it's hard work, I know it's good for me and it's become a passion.

For fun

Travel. Looking for someone to travel with. I enjoy mostly spending time with close friends - dinners, trips and events. I enjoy going out to a club occasionally, but it does get old quickly. I enjoy finance, real estate and landscape projects.

Last read

"Dark Streets, Bright Lights: The hustlers, homeless and hopefuls of Puerto Rico" by F.L. Richards and Steve Brunner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Professional and Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Un uomo di origine italiana e' la mia prima preferenza. Yo tambien aprecio a hombres latinos tanto.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I do not fit into any gay category. If you think I'm a certain type, you're likely mistaken. If you feel what I'm saying, then maybe - just maybe we're a match...