Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Singapore, Singapore, SGP | Seeking women 23-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (183cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is your life..don't play hard to's a free world..all you have to do is fall in the game.." - Queen

In his own words

Dear Venusians, I figured I'd give this a shot. Why not? As I am new to online dating, I am just curious to see where this would take me. I'm looking for a fun, quick-witted, intelligent, well-rounded, ambitious, and physically active/attractive lady who doesn't take herself too seriously and is open to new experiences. Women who are not easily offended and have a sense of humor work nicely too. Oh and ladies who are slightly tom-boyish yet girly can score some serious points as well. ;) I am told that I am genuine, intelligent, witty, funny, ambitious, loyal, caring, independent, and down-to-earth by those who I am receptive to or are friends with. I tend to surround myself with people that I care about since that's important to me. I tend to reward those who deserve it - otherwise, there are no freebies. I'd like to think that I've struck a nice balance in my life. I'm laid-back but by no means a pushover and while I like to make decisions and lead, I am also willing to take the back seat from time to time as well. I usually like making plans ahead of time, but also can be very spontaneous, depending on my mood. People notice that I do appreciate finer details but also don't miss out on the bigger picture. I am career-focused, however, I do make time for personal life and believe it is just as important. The Greeks have figured it out as I do believe in nurturing both a strong mind and body. At times, I love vegging out to great movies and TV shows as a total homebody, but love exploring new places and being out and about in Gotham - restaurants, bar/lounges, and the occasional clubs, when I get stir-crazy. I love to get caught up in the moment at times. Onto the finer things in life - I love challenging/pushing myself with tough workouts. I am a foodie; I live for nice meals either out or cooked in the comfort of my kitchen. While I can be a New York City rat, I can also be a Country Mouse where I enjoy the outdoors whenever I can escape. I love my friends and family and especially adore my two half-Chinese/half-Swedish nephews. There's nothing better than a great live concert that gets the emotions and adrenaline pumping. I have been a globetrotter - still need to hit Africa, southeast Asia, and the Caribbean though! I like variety and am curious to see what comes my way via this site. Send me a message if interested - not a wink, but a message. Otherwise I won't respond. Catch me if you can. -GothamBatKai

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Miami, San Fran, Taipei, Hong Kong, Singapore, Stockholm, Salamanca


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: John Legend, Daft Punk, RHCP, Al Greene, Miles Davis, Andres Segovia, and many others. TV Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Eastbound and Down, Game of Thrones, Nikita, Walking Dead

For fun

Trying out new restaurants, watching the latest flicks, exploring all sorts of music - timeless classics and new productions, globe-trotting, lounging with friends, fishing, golf, guitar-playing, surfing the net, watching sports

Last read

"NO" by Jim Camp, The Real Deal, The Commercial Observer,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Commercial Real Estate.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just graduated from NYU grad school. Trust me, I don't bleed violet!