Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love adventures. Whether it be serving in...

In his own words

I love adventures. Whether it be serving in the Peace Corps, picking up a random hitch hiker, or bungee jumping 300 feet. I take risks and push boundaries to discover what I'm made of. I'm a bit off the beaten path. I've lived in a few countries and and seen many more. I love experiencing new cultures, meeting random people and learning about things I never knew. It's a serious case of wanderlust with no cure in sight. I'm open-minded, laid-back, low-maintenance and always try to give something a chance. I'm known to Macgyver something if it's not working and fixing things myself. I like figuring out solutions to problems. Very loyal to family and weary of strangers. I live for street food, eat to sleep and dream to travel. I appreciate natural beauty and have been known to lurk around Reddit for trash. I have a scar for every decade of my life. If I had three wishes, I'd wish for more genies. My ideal job would be in the foreign service. My superpower would be the Force. My sarcasm is through the roof. The best time of day is dusk in the fall, immediately after a short rain storm. I'm passionate about volunteering because I believe in giving back. If I'm not doing that, I'm playing games, editing pics or yearning for the next getaway. I'm looking for someone worldly, communicative, and multi-dimensional. Someone to share my adventures with, someone who wants to be that 90 y/o couple grossing out their grand kids because they're still holding hands and flirting. I want to be able to sit on my couch, lean over with a kiss and ask the person next to me how was your day today? Hopefully that person is someone I'm dating, not the milkman or something.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Turkey for the juxtaposition of culture and architechture. New Zealand for the adventures. Australia for the people. Vietnam for the food.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Street food, ninjas, accents, dimples, zombies, fireworks. LOTR, Matrix, Game of Thrones, Bourdain, Food Network, Colbert, NPR, KCET, Iron Chef (the original). 80's, MLR, slow jams, love songs, sad songs.

For fun

If I'm not volunteering during my free time, I'm playing games, editing pics or off on the next getaway.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health policy research.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral