Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind my smile is...

In his own words

It's never easy describing yourself in a text box in a few words... everyone's so complex but I will give it a try. It's kind of like being put on the spot on the high school talent show. I have a good sense of humor and I consider it a must in others as well... at the very least, it`s important in the person I date. I'm a great listener. I can be objective and not judge and I think that's one of the things that makes me a good friend. :) For the most part, I`m an easy going guy. I'm a Leo so passion is definitely not beyond me but I'm not a hothead with a temper. When it comes to relationships, I like letting things develop on their own rather than rush into anything. Sometimes, we need a little nudge but a nudge is all... not a dive head first. I'd rather be friends first before anything else. If we become friends and it evolves into something else then so be it. I'd love that. But if it doesn't... so what? I value my friends just as much because they are my chosen family and I don't take the word "friend" lightly. I feel you can never have enough good friends around you, people you can talk to and not be afraid of being judged or misunderstood. Bad habits? I think I bite my nails when I'm nervous and... um... I can't think of anything else. Point it out if you see it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Holiday Destinations: New York, Spain, UK, Italy; City: New York; Countries: Spain, Italy, UK

Favorite things

Food: Italian, Spanish, Mexican, Cuban; Music: Pop, R&B, Alternative, Punk; Author: Nicholas Sparks; Film: All Over The Guy, To Wong Foo, The Trip, 6th Sense, Stepmom; TV Shows: Brothers and Sisters, Chuck, Doctor Who

For fun

It's not so much about what you do but whom you do it with. I can be lying around the house with a friend and have a blast or go out with someone I love and have a blast... it's all in the company you keep.

Last read

The last thing I read? Hm... I re-read and old favorite: Anne Rice's "Interview with the Vampire"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a big mix of things. My ancestry is mainly western European, Spanish, French, etc....
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference