Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, so Carpe diem!

In his own words

So I'm new to this whole "putting yourself out there/online dating thing". So here I go. I graduated with my masters this past spring, and finally got a real job here in SD. Born and raised here so I was totally stoked that I was hooked up with this sweet ass job here in warm SD. Because of my love for SD, I spend most if not all of my time outdoors. Either surfing all up and down PB, LJ and Delmar, Wakeboarding in Coronado, or off on another amazing adventure with my friends. I'm extremely extroverted. So you don't ever really find me alone or just sitting at home watching TV by myself. That's not to say that I don't love a quiet night cooking dinner and watching a movie, it's just that I need someone around to share it with. I guess because of this and the fact that I can't stand trying to pick up drunk crazy women at bars, is why I'm currently single. So basically I'm looking for someone who has kinda figured things out in their life. Someone who is (at least a little) independent, has a "bubbly personality", likes meeting new people and who can handle being in big groups (cause I love to throw parties, I'm kinda the party planner with my friends and at work). I'm looking for a girl I can grow with, and someone I can share this sweet life of mine with. So basically someone who is ready for a serious relationship. Not to say I want to jump into anything that fast, but there's got to be potential. I don't do anything half way or half ass, but that's not to say I throw all my chips in all at once. So if you like being on the go, not bored, entertained and like to have a mixture of planned life/spontaneous adventures I'm your guy. If not good luck finding the right guy for you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Fav. things are my wakeboard, surfboard and wakeboard. Movies need to well written and have a well thought out plot. TV shows? Gotta love Modern family, Big bang theory, Parks and Rec and obviously The Office. I totally Love San Diego weather.

For fun

I love sports either surfing on the beautiful beaches of cali, or enjoying a day on my wakeboard. If it is outdoors it's a yes and I'm on it. I spend most of my time with my friends hanging out and going places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral