Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 30 miles of Tampa, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
UPDATE: I've had an amazing life so far and...

In his own words

UPDATE: I've had an amazing life so far and can't wait to see what comes next. A series of jobs brought me to beautiful San Diego. But now I have the chance to start a whole new adventure. Looking forward to making some great memories and maybe even finding the love of my life. -- I'm looking for a sweet but sassy woman with a great sense of humor who knows how to have fun. Maybe I’m a hopeless romantic, but I refuse to settle for anything less. I will settle for more though. ;-) I'm a down to earth, honest, physically fit, financially stable guy who enjoys the little things in life but works hard for the big things too. I'm very active and I like getting outdoors. I’m regularly in awe of the California landscape. I'm always up for hiking or running, taking a scenic drive, doing some exploring, and catching a sunset. I eat relatively healthy and lift weights to stay in shape. I enjoy cooking and would like to meet someone who knows her way around the kitchen and might enjoy cooking and having a glass of wine with me once in a while. Care to challenge me to a cook-off? My idea of a romantic evening would be trying a new restaurant that neither of us has been to for some good food and fun convo, taking a walk along the beach, checking out a comedy show, or grabbing drink and maybe doing some dancing -- impressing you with a carefully timed dip. ;-) If there is one thing I could not do without, it would be music. When I have time, I enjoy playing my guitar and trying to learn piano. Love going to concerts and shows, and any place with live music. Anything else, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank, Celebrity Apprentice, Friends, Homeland, The Good Wife; Meet the Parents, What about Bob, Dave Mathews Band; scenic drives through the mountains or by the beach

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts and live shows, basketball, baseball, football, running, lounging by the pool or the beach, movies, and anything else with friends. It's always interesting taking the road less traveled and doing a little exploring.

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree