Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We're going to say we met at Barnes & Noble. K?!

In his own words

I grew up in the midwest. I’m a pretty easy going and laid back guy, but driven. I'm kindhearted, honest, generous, and self-motivated. I'm very good at being patient. I enjoy living life to the fullest and making every moment and opportunity that presents itself count. I generally like to live in the now and take in all things life can bring. What I'm looking for is someone who is comfortable in her own skin and comfortable simply being herself. I prefer women who don’t need a lot of maintenance to keep happy. Someone who is kind polite, compassionate and somewhat patient. She can dress up – or be just as comfortable and happy in jeans, a T-shirt and no makeup. The type of person that feels no pressure to be “perfect.” I tend to be drawn to women who are secure in themselves, confident and independent. I’d like to meet someone who shares those traits – so if you love to laugh, have a great sense of humor, and a shining, positive personality. Then I look forward to connecting, striking up a conversation and seeing where it takes us. I hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don’t have pets. I like cats & dogs...cats a little more than dogs, but don't mind either.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Craft & Commerce, 7 Grand, Nunus, Sessions Public, and Ob Noodle House. I’ve done a bit of travel in many parts of the world, but still dream of going to Sydney, Tokyo, Italy, the Panama Canal…and many more.

Favorite things

I love movies & music, art & wine, and yes, exercise. When it comes to food – my weakness is pizza. I also like lasagna, pho & BBQ ribs. Some of my favorite films are Shawshank Redemption, Saving Private Ryan & Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

For fun

I like trying new restaurants, and finding undiscovered hideaways in town. I also enjoy concerts, art openings, and poetry slams. I’m always up for wine tasting and live music.

Last read

My most recent reads were “World War Z,” “The Things They Carried,” and the autobiography of Steve Jobs. My favorite author is Tim O'Brian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Creative Lead in the digital and interactive media space
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Ghana, in West Africa. However, I grew up mainly in the US. This is where my family is from and where most currently live. A large number of relatives live in West Africa and Europe - mainly in the U.K. I grew up in the U.S.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a Bachelor’s degree in Art & Design from the University of Illinois at Champaign-Urbana.