Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
***August 2014 Update - Soon to be splitting...

In his own words

***August 2014 Update - Soon to be splitting my time between SF, San Jose and Milpitas Someone who will more than make you laugh, but laugh with you so that you're not awkwardly laughing alone. I enjoy the simple things - going out and enjoying the weather, biking (recently purchased a road bike with all the works), watching a sporting event (Warriors season tickets holder), live music at a local lounge or coffee shop, or staying in and playing board and card games, and EATING. I'm such a big foodie. I don't spend much time watching TV, but when it's on ... I can guarantee that 90% of the time, it's on the Food Network. Even when I'm at the gym, it's on. You've heard the saying that people dream to travel around the world ... I, myself, would like to eat around the world. FOODIES UNITE!!!! But obviously all this is most enjoyable when you have great company. Life at its best is when you are living life with the ones you love, laughing together til your stomach hurts, celebrating victories together and standing beside each other regardless the circumstances. I love to have fun and I take my work seriously. I'm ambitious and self-motivated. My professional work is in marketing in the medical industry. My joys involve being a part of people's lives and making a difference. I like to think that there's always purpose behind what I do - in relationships and work. Relationships are what I'll cherish most. I'm less interested in finding the right person, rather more committed to being the right person. When it comes to things I like to do, I really enjoy playing sports. Growing up, I played almost everything, well enough to compete. I can honestly say there is a spontaneous side of me. I can take a random trip down to Pismo Beach at the drop of a hat, or drive through Napa to Bouchon's Bakery. I can slap together a BBQ with a group of friends on a whim over at Pt Reyes for some fresh oysters. Lately, I've had a desire to just travel outside the country, but that would require me to renew my passport first. That'll be next on my to-do list. And skydiving is still on that list. On a more sappier/whimsical note ... I think the theme song that's playing through my head at this point in my life is Adam Sandler's song from The Wedding Singer - "Grow old with you". I'm looking for someone who is both compassionate and passionate about people, likes sports and it'd be great if she plays sports as well. Loves food and loves to cook. Great with kids is definitely a must. I'm definitely a family person. I'd like to find someone that is playfully sweet and that I can spoil; someone who will laugh with me; someone who will live life with me - whether it's traveling and going on adventures, hobbies, business ventures, cooking together, raising a family, buying home(s), etc.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'd have to take you

Favorite things

Movies - Wedding Singer, Scent of a Woman, A Few Good Men Food-I would like to eat around the world! It's always an exciting mission to find great food! Sports-I play almost everything. Live Shows - I prefer watching live shows rather than movies

For fun

I'm a big foodie ... so wherever we go ... food is always involved. If you don't like food ... I'm sorry ... it just can't work out. But I also love live entertainment. They go hand in hand ... most of the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm currently working in the health care industry in Sales and Marketing. I've previously worked in the financial industry as a financial consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference