Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline? I don’t need no STINKING headline!

In his own words

Well then…here we are ;) About me: Well, first off, I don't like to play games...I say what I mean, and I mean what I B.S....that's me! I’m looking for chemistry...someone that I click with. That doesn’t mean that I’m looking to get married this weekend, or that I even expect to fall head over heels for someone on the first date…what it DOES mean though, is that I’m NOT looking for some some flakey chick that doesn't really know if she even wants to be "out there"…also, please don’t look at me like I’m a “free dinner” either…I’m DEFINITELY not looking to fill the job of SUGARDADDY. Speaking of jobs…I work as a restaurant manager. The only reason I really even bring it up is that it is NOT a Mon-Fri/9-5 gig. I work a lot of long and weird hours, plus a lot of holidays and weekends. It makes social life kind of a challenge at times…but not impossible! I’ve thought about changing jobs several times (I actually hold a BS in psychology/sociology with a minor in cultural anthropology), but too many good opportunities keep coming up…gotta’ think about the future too you know. Anyway…I’m a big fan of music! I play a few different instruments and have been in several bands over the years. I love all kinds of music! I love going to concerts and live shows and have a pretty extensive music collection. Overall, I like to think I’m a pretty cultured guy. I read, I write, I draw, I try to keep up on current events…AND, I’m a DAMN GOOD COOK…hopefully you’ll find out ;) Note; I am NOT some “bleeding heart, push over"! I own guns and power tools and know how to use them both…I like to box…I drive fast…I drop the f-bomb more than I should…and I like football (I’m a HUUUUUGE Packers fan!!!). I like good food and good drinks, but I also try to take good care of myself. I like to hike and go for bike rides, and I try to work out daily (schedule permitting). I don’t have six pack abs, but I’m in better shape than most… About you: STRONG! I grew up with strong women…women with minds and opinions…women who will stand up for themselves and what they believe in…but…who also aren’t afraid to ask for help changing a tire or killing a spider ;) SMART, WITTY, SARCASTIC…someone who likes wine tasting AND dive bars…someone I can take to the game OR to an art gallery…someone who likes to look sexy in their cocktail dress while we’re out having a night on the town OR just feeling sexy while we’re lounging on the couch watching a movie a home. Like I said…I’m looking for a partner…an equal…someone that gets what I’m about and vice versa… We gotta’ start somewhere though. Send me a wink or an e-mail…get to know me…LETS HAVE AN ADVENTURE! just might like it ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

There are three different kinds of people in this world; dog people…cat people…and bird people. I’m definitely a dog person...what kind are you?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the adventure in finding new places to go. Anywhere I'm having a good time is a "hot spot" to me...


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My guitar, my drums, my family, my dog, coffee in the morning, cooking for someone I care about, a good red wine, the smell of a fresh rain fall, waking up early for a road trip…lots of other things…maybe you ;)

For fun

I like a night on the town just as much as a quite night at home. I love live music or watching movies. Camping, hiking, biking, snowboarding, shootin’ guns. As long as I’m with good company anything is fun ;)

Last read

Hmmm...I guess I don't read as much as I'd like to...I like books by Tom Clancy, James Patterson, and Robert Ludlum. I also like to read about history, psychology and sociology (I'm kind of a nerd like that sometimes)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run a restaurant. It can be hard work and long hours, but I love the people that come in to my place, and I love the people who work for me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Catholic. I don't go to church anymore though. I just try to be a "stand up guy"
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a BS in psychology/sociology with a minor in cultural anthropology.