Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a little!

In his own words

I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who shares mutual interest with me. I'm an easy going individual but not a pushover, and I'm VERY loyal once I'm exclusive with someone. I'm always helping friends and family out with things they can't accomplish because I have that mentality of being there for someone when they're in need. The bar scene is getting a little annoying and I'm trying to find a normal woman, so I'm giving this a shot. I think family is important and I have 3 younger sisters, who all have families, and I like to spend time with them. I also spend time with friends because they're always around when you need them. I like to go out to nice bars/nightclubs to grab some drinks and go dancing. Small concert venues are always a good time, some of my fav. bands are Maroon 5, Matchbox Twenty, and Stroke 9. I like to go watch movies and out to dinner, but at the same time I like to chill at home all snuggled up watching some TV or listening to music. I am a man and not a pansy, chivalry is not dead, i'm keeping it alive. I'm the type that believe men should pay for drinks, dinner, events and such when I take a female out, if a guy takes a girl out and makes her go dutch he's a an effing bum. I want someone who is willing to make some time for me, not asking for your every night, but at least once or twice a weak to hang out and have fun by going to different types of shows, dinner, movies, biking, walks, dancing, drinks, etc. You must be passionate about your job or career, because that speaks volumes about someones character. Eating well and fitness are apart of my life now, I live part Paleolithic lifestyle, the diet part of it, and I exercise at least 4 days a weak with fitness boxing and a little weight lifting. I'm not going to wright to many things on my profile because I believe that some things should be left up to discovery!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yorkie named Rambo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brothers Lounge in Lakewood, Drop Bar on W 6th, East 4th (anywhere)... NYC, Chi-town, Breckenridge CO (skiing), Europe, Canada, Bahamas

Favorite things

Fav music, hmm, I like particular artists, but as far as genres go it's tied between House Music and Progressive Music, but I listen to all sorts of genres. Fav. tv shows are NCIS, NCIS LA, and Castle.

For fun

Weekends are for family, movies (drama, comedies, horror, action, romantic comedies). Going to night clubs cause I like the music and to drink and dance. Hanging out with friends, cookouts, bonfires. Traveling, biking, shows, etc...

Last read

I read world news stories online and stuff on cars, sports. Mens Fitness is the last magazine that I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral