Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to meet a great girl...

In his own words

Hmm.... Where to start. I am a 30 year old single guy thats never been married. I'm very laid back. I like hanging with friends at home or at a fire more than I enjoy the bar. I love to fish and be on my boat as much as possible. I spend a lot of time walking my dog and throwing the ball around for him. I like to cook, watch movies, go to dinner, build things, take road trips, go out to movies, and spend time with my family and friends. One of my goals is to either own a lakehome or a cabin in the near future and I will! I am a very driven person! My work is in technology so I can be a bit of a nerd at times but it has it's perks too. I enjoy the country and nature more than the city. I enjoy sports but prefer them on tv if I am going to watch a game. I was raised in a very good family and I am very old fashion. I wont pretend for a second to be perfect but I do know how to treat a woman! Trust me if i didn't treat her right my mom and sister would hit me! That being said my mom always told me that if I wanted to eat all the great food I grew up with I better learn to cook it... so I did. I am a pretty good cook and I am not joking. I work my butt off to have a nice house so I tend to want to be home to enjoy it. Honestly I never thought I would be online... it always seemed too impersonal. Its hard to get an Idea of someones personality and who they are without having a conversation in person. I deal with tons of new people every day in their own homes so there is not really ever a situation where I get uncomfortable talking with someone. Also pictures are not a great way to judge someone, Hard to form a first impression based on a picture... But for some reason I find myself here trying the online thing... Sorry if my pictures are lacking! I am not one to take pictures of myself and neither me or my buddies are the type to take pictures or carry a camera unless we are fishing. Everything aside I am not sure this is for me but here I am. if you want to know more please ask!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat and 1 dog.. I try yo donate to the humane society as much as I can.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much any lake or cabin, state parks.

For fun

Love watching gophers football, watching movies, having friends over for cocktails, I'm into building things when I can or need to, I fish almost every weekend, I like electronics and computers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference