Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Life's too easy to be so damn complicated...

In his own words

I am an easy going guy. I was born and raised in Minnesota. I grew up in St. Louis Park and Plymouth, but I just recently bought a house in Champlin. I am a big sports fan which, along with work, consumes much of my time. I love going to sporting events. I also enjoy sitting at home and relaxing with a drink to watch sports on TV. Activities I enjoy are playing slowpitch softball, running/jogging, and water skiing during the summer. I also like to play volleyball but I don't get to play very often. I am a TERRIBLE golfer so I am jealous of any of you ladies who can probably kick my butt up and down the links. I am just an easy going person looking for a good time and a chance to meet new people. I like no pressure situations like going out for a drink or just hanging out and watching a movie or something. I am up for almost anything though. I graduated with my Bachelors Degree in Business Admin from Metro State and have been working in my current job(sales/customer service) for about four years now. I like my job in some aspects but I may be looking for a new job in the near future now that I am settling into my new home. Now that you know what I'm like, I can tell you what I'm looking for. I want to meet someone who likes to smile, laugh, and just have a good time in general. I am a pretty sarcastic person so a sense of humor is must and hopefully someone who can take my jokes and dish them right back at me. I like people that can make a good time out of a situation that might otherwise be boring. Awkward moments happen in life, might as well laugh about it and make the best of the situation. I love my family and I do like to spend time with my family so ideally I would like to meet someone who also enjoys spending time with my family as well as theirs. I like people who enjoy going out for drinks, to sporting events, and anywhere fun! Also, a girl in a hockey jersey is one of the most attractive things I can think of, if it is the right team, of course :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

To put it simply: Love dogs, not a cat person at all.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Minneapolis(Pourhouse and Brother's), Mariucci Arena, Target Field, Xcel Energy Center, Mille Lacs. I also like to go to some of the suburb bars with my roommates that are closer to home than going downtown.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Huey Lewis The News is the best band ever. If you don't like Huey, we got issues:) I like a lot of music, getting into country again. How I Met Your Mother, Mich Golden Light, beer pong, sushi, playing with little kids, a good work out, a good cigar

For fun

I love playing softball and fishing during the summer. Ice fishing and hockey are my favorite winter activites. I love attending sporting events especially Gopher Hockey, Wild, Vikings, Gopher Basketball, and Twins. I enjoy going out for a drink too.

Last read

I don't read all that often but I am currently reading the Prey series of books by John Sandford which are very good. I love the Kindle app for my iPhone!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a small, family-owned business in Anoka where I do mostly customer service and some sales work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Born and raised a Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod(WELS) lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated January 2011 from Metro State.