Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Yucca Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Get busy living or get busy dying

In his own words

First and foremost I am a Marine Corps officer. I wanted to get stationed out in San Diego but the Marine Corps decided to have a since of humor and drop me off just a lil short, in the beautiful and wonderful desert. I spend my free time getting out of the desert and going to different places by the coast. I am from Minnesota and graduated from the University of Minnesota. I absolutely love it there besides for the miserably cold winter. Over the last couple of years I have lived in Quantico, Virginia and Lawton, Oklahoma. Lawton was just as bad as 29 Palms but without the ability to drive to San Diego, LA, or Las Vegas. With my busy work schedule and being new to the area it gets a little difficult to meet people so I decided to try this out. I am an outgoing person and enjoy going out and trying new things. I also really enjoy traveling and checking out new places. I am looking to make new friends in the area and hopefully find someone that I can build a relationship with. I am looking for someone that is outgoing like myself and up for anything. I also would like someone that is up for a quiet night in every once and a while and can enjoy watching a movie and cuddling up on the couch. I have to be serious all day long at work so when I get off I enjoy goofing around and having fun, so I need someone that likes to do the same. I know the whole distance thing might be an issue but I enjoy driving and go to the San Diego, LA area most weekends already. If you are interested drop by and say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything by the ocean, vegas and minneapolis

For fun

Things that i enjoy doing for fun are playing sports, hanging out with friends and going out, reading, traveling, watching movies, and staying active.

Last read

"The Twelve" by Justin Cronin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Marine Corps Officer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Political Science and History