Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Berkeley Lake, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Did you try rebooting?

In his own words

I like intellectual conversation and long walks on the beach. I’m joking, although both are nice. That is just where my mind went and besides we are land locked here in ATL and the beaches that I walk at Lake Lanier are nice, but not that long. This is new to me and I can really say I never thought I would be on here, but here goes nothin! You should try everything at least once, right? I was born and raised in NY, but moved down here a while ago. I Love NY, go Yankees and Giants, but you would never know it because I tried my hardest to lose the accent. I have since fallen in love with Georgia too and really like it here as well. I like to get outside a lot and enjoy going to new places or old favorites. Love the water! lake, river, or ocean and love the mountains too…water skiing, wake boarding, skiing, or snowboarding. My friends would describe me as honest and open. I am motivated and driven although everybody has to let that go at times. Work hard, play hard. I can also be pretty sarcastic at times, but it’s all in good fun. My faith is important to me. I also like playing sports (hockey league right now) but up for anything and enjoy being active. I also like to go out… with friends, to a bar/restaurant, events/festivals, etc. but enjoy staying home and just relaxing too. I enjoy hosting too. I really like music, all different kinds, and enjoy seeing live music. What’s on my playlist now…Ben Howard is my new fav, David Gray, Ryan Adams, Amos Lee, Ray LaMontagne, Radiohead, Black Eyed Peas, Outkast, Zac Brown, Jason Aldean, etc. I’m all over the place, but it’s all good music. I have recently finished grad school, MBA, and I am still getting used to all the free time. It’s great! If you would like to talk more send me a note… What I’m looking for is someone who shares similar values and dreams or aspirations in life. Ultimately a friend to share life with, but let’s just say meet new people and enjoy life and we’ll see where that goes. Somebody who is also honest and open and enjoys some similar things. A caring person, but able to handle sarcasm and give it back. Nothing is really that serious and life is too short…laughing is important!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 Dogs and 2 Cats - Everybody needs a partner in crime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

N.Y., Folly Beach/Charleston, S.C., Many parts of Florida, Water or Mountains, any where with live music,


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Cars, boats, motorcycles, usually anything with a motor :) Nice patios with drinks and live music. Laughing til you cry.

For fun

Hang with friends, boating on the lake, play roller hockey, golf, hiking/running, take dogs on walk or to river, play with cars, relaxing and doing nothing is nice sometimes, but anything outside is usually my style.

Last read

Car and Driver and Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Georgia State University - Undergrad - Accounting Georgia State University - Graduate - MBA