Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be positive, active, and wise!!

In her own words

I'm a warm-hearted and caring person with big smile! I pursue to be a wise woman rather than a smart/ intelligent woman. I don't like three things; being lazy, dirty, and no-motivate-at-all. I was raised in Christian family and my parents have been happily married for 33 years now and I believe that I can do it too! I take moral values seriously and have my own principles to decide "Can do" or "Never do," so sometimes I am pretty stubborn on specific things such as smoking. But, it doesn't mean that I'm a boring and strict person. I'm pretty funny and sarcastic! I like to be inspired by anything, most of the time it's art because of my prior major (I studied Fiber Art for B.A.) I am actually a local artist too. Art shows coming up soon and my house is becoming a gallery now! :) I like to play the piano, do some drawing/crafts, and go out to bars especially microbreweries! You gotta enjoy to the fullest when you live in SD, right? Yes, I'm a beer snob :) I don't want to play games or fool around with a bunch of guys, I'm looking for someone to be my boyfriend / special one. You would never know what kind of person I am until you hang out with me. Say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I was raised with the family that never had any kinds of animals! however I do love dogs and I'm practicing(!) getting licked by dogs. haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Windansea beach, North Park, Birdrock, microbreweries, Michael's, Farmer's Markets, Home Depot(for my art). Out of SD: Chicago, NY, exotic beaches in Asia, but I guess I love SD the most..

Favorite things

hanging out with friends, Some quiet time in the morning with coffee and watercolor, All kinds of Hip-Hop, anything with beats. Classic music ONLY when I play the piano. I pretty much eat anything, except Cilantro, gross! Love sushi and Korean food.

For fun

I try to go out to walk, to art museums, to farmer's market, and to the beaches. Of course microbreweries too! It is more important who you hang out with though. I also play the piano when 'in the mood'.

Last read

I just finished a novel in Korean, but I wouldn't even bother to put it up here!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
It would be nice if I could share my faith with someone..
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have B.A. in Fiber Art and A.S. in Child Development and am currently doing Masters in Accounting. I know.. I'm studying everything!! ;)