Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | White Bear Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Just a Daydreamer looking for love!

In her own words

I'm going to get you drunk off my hump!" Yeah, I don't talk like that and I don't know anyone that does. I'm also not all about the bass and treble. Maybe there should just be more cowbell. Hi, I'm Ashley and I am trying to be a writer. I've started writing my very first novel and I couldn't be more excited and terrified. I also blog about whatever floats my boat. Lately it's been about the challenges newbie writers face. I'm extremely loyal to my family and friends. I'm a great listener and I've been told I give great advice. However, people could just be blowing smoke up my butt. I love making people laugh and feel good. I enjoy traveling and I really want to live in London for at least a year. I'm an Anglophile so I am a fan of everything British so if you happen to be British then you have my attention. But I do love accents though. Whether you're Australian or Icelandic. I've never been in a serious relationship before. I realize that could be a deal breaker for some men but I feel the need to be honest about it. I am a shy individual but I open up when I get to know someone better. If I tell you I'm writing a book and you reply with "What's a book?" we're not going to work out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've never been much of a bar goer. I really only go with my friends. I love Italian food and really any place that serves great pizza. I've been to Greece, Italy, France, England, and the Bahamas. Aitkin and Duluth are my fav MN destinations.

Favorite things

I listen to music a lot. My favorite genre is rock and alternative, but I do listen to others. I love books about shipwrecks.

For fun

I love to read and listen to music. I like to go to concerts. I enjoy going to the movies and watching them at home as well. I love to take walks during the summer especially around the lake and I love to fish. I also love to travel.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a Polish heritage with some German and Italian thrown in.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't like to be preached to and I won't preach to others unless they're hankering for a debate.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I survived all four years at a high school I hated and I didn't really have much fun until my senior year. I did graduate with honors though.