Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Google__Me

37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 1 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to the Bay Area originally for...

In his own words

I moved to the Bay Area originally for college, but I love the area and haven't left since. Having a great time with the great people in my life is my number one priority. They say that doing what you love will lead to happiness. Here are the things in my life that I truly love: * Dinner at a trendy new restaurant * Traveling the world (Bosnia was my favorite) * Ethnic food * A first kiss * Bulleted lists * Motorcycles, airplanes and sailboats * Reminiscing with old friends * The latest high tech gadget (I’m a guy) * Co-ed beach volleyball * Saturday night dates or mid-week drinks Someone once told me that life boils down to what is essentially a series of interviews. I had 2 interviews in my life that were particularly memorable. The 1st was performed by a casting director back in 2002 shortly after I filled out the 30-page application for "The Bachelor" (still waiting to hear back). The 2nd was conducted by a NY Federal prosecutor a week after being subpoenaed by the FBI to provide evidence against one of the 9/11 attackers. Ask me if you want to hear the rest of those stories another time. Okay, ladies... if you are going to send me a one line email, make it your best cheesy pickup line. __UPDATE: Favorite received so far: "Are you from Tennessee? Your the only TEN I see." __UPDATE #2: Classy, real classy ladies: "the only reason I would kick you out of bed is to [censored] you on the floor". Bravo on the subtlety there. I'm scared. Maybe I should have done eharmony. __UPDATE #3: Getting a little techy here: "Baby, I wish you were DSL so I could get high-speed access" Before going over my ideal match, let’s chat about NON-ideal matches. In so doing, let me share the last time I tried to find a good taxidermist on Yelp. One day, during the renovation of a rental property a while back, I went over to check on the work and unfortunately found 2 adorable little squirrels past away in a bed of ivy out back. This might have had something to do with a disgruntled worker and a small herbicide incident the week prior, but regardless I decided to do what any good property owner would do - I called around to taxidermists to see if I could get the squirrels mounted in Kung Fu fighting poses. The few taxidermists in the Berkeley area (unprofessionally) laughed at my request, but I finally succeeded. Relevance? I am NOT looking for the gal who packs up her stuff and refuses to stay at my place until I get rid of “those mother-[censored] stuffed squirrels”. (__UPDATE: Just got an email from a nice young lady in Vacaville - sorry darlin', they sold on eBay a while back. I appreciate your offer though.) So what am I looking for? It ain’t just looks. Beauty is common. Its something you’re born with or you pay for. What counts is what you make of yourself. What counts is a great outlook and a great personality. You have the triple threat: intelligence, confidence and a sense of humor. I've found that it's easy to find 2, but 3 is exceedingly rare. Last, but not least, I would like to think that I somehow lucked out and that I'm part of the rare 5% of the population that are genuine "givers" (this is, of course, in contrast to the unfortunate 95% who are "takers".) I am looking for a "giver" as well. OR... if none of the above applies but you have a female Bernese Mountain dog, or another kind of large, furry, and spirited canine. We can frolic on the beach and cuddle in the park. If you're cute, you can watch.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

and I enjoy high profile yarnbombing.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm sure everyone says this, but I love to travel. Copenhagen, Prague, Belgrade, Zagreb, Istanbul, Ibiza, Tangier... So far, I've had the pleasure of visiting 29 countries and can't wait to see more. Nothing beats traveling with that perfect person.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

The Bay Area has the best of everything. I love to explore and try different things, which is why this area is my Utopia. Great little restaurants, hole-in-the-wall bars, museums, special events and incredible nightlife. Wanna explore with me?

For fun

Flying & sailing are big parts of my life - lots of fun & great scenery. Wine - I love cabs - any suggestions? Extreme ironing - it combines the thrill of an extreme outdoor activity with the satisfaction of a well-pressed shirt.

Last read

I read all the time; books (mostly business), newspapers (mainly WSJ), magazines (Economist, New Yorker), paternity results ... whatever is lying around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've worked in real estate as a broker for over 10yrs. Now I am going back to law school. I've been lucky to have a challenging & prosperous career that affords ample opportunities to travel, volunteer & fly airplanes for kicks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mixture of various European ethnicities, so many that I don’t know exactly. I've always wanted to get one of those genealogy DNA test kits where you swab the inside of your cheek, mail it off, get an exact percentage breakdown of ethnicity.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Non-practicing athiest
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did the whole dual degree thing at UC Berkeley, and also did some time at Stanford. Don't tell my old UC Berkeley classmates that though :-) Now I'm in the midst of taking a 3-year break from the rat race to go back to law school.