Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Goofygal28

37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...equal parts sass and sincerity

In her own words

I love all that this city has to offer and fell in love with it when I moved here on a whim about 9 years ago from Southern California. I love good food, wine, great conversations, interesting travel (so far my favorite places have been the coast of Italy and northern Spain--bliss), working up a sweat and a great night of sleep (basically like everyone else), BUT I can promise that life is never boring with me:) I have a lot of favorite places that I like to check out, but I'm always willing to give my friends' interests a go as well. If you are having a down day, I can certainly cheer you up and find the hidden silver lining. I'm particularly good at planning fun weekend getaways (I love Napa and Tahoe). I think a lot about how to be a better person. I like to check in with myself regularly and make sure I'm doing the things that matter to me and treating others how I should. I love the life that I have created for myself, but I think sharing it with someone special is something I'm really looking forward to. I love men who are smart, driven and take charge. I'd love to meet someone who likes women who can be sharp and girly. I also have a rewarding job, but try to spend as much time outside of it having fun with friends and family. It's nice to put the serious hat on at work, but I have no problem tossing it aside when I'm off the clock.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I can't wait to have a dog one day! I'm not a cat person.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Been all over Europe a few times now and ready to go back whenever. I'm hoping to head down to Argentina sometime soon. Croatia and Russia have been on my list for a few years now. I'm a huge fan of culture as well as some relaxing beach time.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good food, good people, good books and always a good laugh. In the summertime (if we can call it summer in SF) love being outdoors and exploring the city. In the winter Tahoe is where I want to be.

For fun

Love checking out new ski towns, so far Jackson Hole Aspen are favorites. My favorite old/new dining spots so far have been Mason and Pacific, Stones Throw and Park Tavern. Also good TV!

Last read

I just finished Cutting For Stone and probably all the latest GQ and Esquire magazines (I have a brother and became addicted to these).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Legal
Tech Company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA undergrad/USC grad--I know a weird combo