Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Goofball0022

37 year old man | Kenner, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is my headline, there are many like it but this one is mine...

In his own words

Let's see....I'm not much of a talk myself up kind of guy but I'll try to write something. Have you heard the term Jack of all Trades? Well that's not me because I'm a master of all trades, I'm just that awesome. Okay, okay, I'm not a master of all trades but I am awesome. No, I really don't think that I'm awesome. What I am is a goofball. I don't know how else to put it. I love laughing and trying to make other people laugh, I even laugh at myself. I've learned how to keep work at work but when I'm off, I want to have fun and enjoy life. I do take my Saints and LSU sports seriously. I used to play all kinds of sports and would like to get back into some of them. One thing that I definitely not it selfish. I have no problem helping friends and family out. I am recently separated and going through a divorce with 2 wonderful girls. I can honestly say that the biggest reasons were caring too much and not speaking up for myself. I will never change caring for someone I love and I don't do it expecting anything in return, nor will I ask. I'm really just wanting someone that cares for me and appreciates what I can and do do. I am very realistic and know that I have my quirks and faults (more quirkiness), the thing is, everyone does. It's being able to acknowledge those attributes and working with and around them. As for who I'm looking for, well a supermodel of course! Kidding. I'm looking for someone real, honest, caring, goofy and with a good sense of humor. I like to think that I'm pretty and funny, okay, pretty funny but it tends to be dry, sometimes dark and witty.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots, what are those? I haven't been really out in a long time, unless you count playing at the park with my girls and going to the bookstore or Best Buy.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens...

For fun

I watch sports and try to go to games if I can. I like playing word games on my phone. Macrame, basket weaving, tanning hides, wrestling alligators.

Last read

An issue of Mental Floss magazine, Learn AutoCAD, soap bottle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I design, install, program and maintain various electronic, security and communication systems in a hospital environment.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Parents came to US from Honduras, brother and sisters born in other states. I'm the coolest because I was born in NOLA.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It's not that I have no faith, just not a specific doctrine that I follow. Grew up Catholic, went to a Christian school, later went to a non-denominational church for a while. Haven't been to any church in a while.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tried college after successfully making it out of HS. It wasn't for me at that time which led me enlist in the NAVY. Went through electronics training for 2 years and worked on a missile system on an aircraft carrier for 4.