Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I care, but I don't

In his own words

Hey my names Jeff. I like to party and get down. Like to break it down on the dance floor, like cuddling next to the warm fire. I like to drink and sing a long to music. Dueling pianos on Bourbon was pretty awesome. Most of all I like good people. I don't like people that complain, major turn off for me. I'm very open to new things/ideas. Try to grow day to day. Live and let live, we don't have much time on this earth, so f*** it, lets hang out! Lets get a little crazy. But I ain't just some crazy party A-hole. I love my friends and family, I would for real do anything for them! I am also a filmmaker, I aspire to make awesome films on the big screen someday. Right now I have my own Videography business. Shoot Weddings, commercials, extreme sports, all that good stuff. I'm also a part-time driver for the newspaper. I would like to just be friends first and see where it goes. Lets get the matching on!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love those dachschunds, but they can be little shits!


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Friends and Fam. Nothing beats getting people together that you love & just having an awesome time

For fun

Movies, music, cruising, rockin out, goofing around, and good food!

Last read

Reading about Paul Newman right now. Like Biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Videographer. First Choice Videos.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Caucasian brother
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Ohio State University. Looking back on my experiences. I think what I really got was a PHd in drinking beer. Not sure if it was worth the money, but I had a good time.