Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to have fun and can be very loving and passionate. Just looking for someone that wants to share that together.

In his own words

I am someone that likes to have fun with and looking for someone that wants to spend time together. I would like to be able to find my soul mate. I know that doesn't happen over night but have to start somewhere. I would treat that special someone with all the love and respect she deserves, only ask for the same in return. I love long passionate kisses and love to cuddle. Life is too short not to be with someone that loves to have fun and that loves each other and cant wait until the next time they are together. I want that special someone that you just cant wait to get home from work to see. I want to make her always feel loved and I would always show how much her love means to me and cherish every minute together. I know what your thinking, he is only saying what you want to hear. Well, I'm not that way and if you give me a chance you will find out that they are not just words. I have been on the other end of that so I know what its like. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and make others laugh. Looking for that special someone to spend my life with. I am very caring and love to show affection, I can be a little shy at first but I will open up. I don't want the games, Im not 20 yrs old anymore, I don't play them and don't want them in return. I feel that with my age I have learned a lot about love and what I want, just wish I knew that 20 yrs ago!! I Love sports, outdoors, traveling, going out and I also love a nice evening at home. If you feel like we are compatible I would love to hear from you. If you need to know anything else please just ask me.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a dog. The dog is just a mut but they make great pets and I love dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, especially the Caribbean. I love Vegas and would love to go back to Europe someday. I love to travel to new places.

For fun

I like watching sports and going out with friends and meeting new people. I am a huge Steeler fan, I can never get enough of them and I love going to the games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference