Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Marshall, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Traveled the world in the military, loved...

In his own words

Traveled the world in the military, loved every minute of it but it decided to come home. Now I'm just doing my best to love every minute of once again being in America. My goal is to try as many things as possible; activities, foods, drinks, vacation destinations . Since I'm not being paid to be a world traveler right now I think I'll be working on seeing the US, seems odd that I've seen more famous International cities then Domestic... Just moved up here from Texas, but Ive always thought of myself as half Northern, half Texan as almost all my relatives are up here and I was one of few Texan children who always saw a white Christmas. I'm looking for a strong, beautiful, independent woman to put me in my place or at least keep me on my toes. Someone with goals and ideas of she wants to do on a night off. “If you want to improve, be content to be thought foolish and stupid.” Epicetus. Love this quote because too many people are so worried about their account balance, personal image, drama, etc...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Border Collie and a Bull Terrier

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer is one, and trampoline Dodge Ball may become a new favorite but the jury is still out

Favorite things

Nice evening outside with a good beer. The feeling of accomplishment after finishing a big challenge. Any event with good friends.

For fun

I'm generally up for anything once. I don't however do Indian food or Basketball games. Favorites include watching the NFL or going for an obstacle race

Last read

Game of Thrones(not the whole thing, just finished book 1)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Unless I decide I have a reason, I didnt like going without having a thought out plan and goal degree to land a specific job