Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 49-65 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You only live once, live it with someone who makes you happy!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is full of life and conversation. Fun and funny. Young at heart. Would like to have fun in the kitchen. Create great meals and share really good wine. I am a little different so I need someone who is also a little different. Someone who is happy, full of sunshine. I am a girly girl and quite tomboyish.. I also view my life as a wonderful story...........and it is up to me to make sure my next chapters are written with lots of let's say pretty pictures. I would like to connect with someone who has similar interests. Someone who would like to enjoy my cooking. There must be someone out there who really likes good, pure, scrumptious food. I have not met anyone out there who really loves good food. And likes really good restaurants. I love Central Market. Or dancing. Let's dance. I can dance. I think it would be great to have a partner for dancing classes. It seems everyone wants to travel. I like to travel, just not all the time because of my work. And to warm places. Italy. Road trips are always good but I don't like to do the driving. I drive a Vespa. I like to talk. I like a good baseball or basketball game. And I am very open to doing your thing. New adventures. I absolutely love nature. And I adore dogs and children. Because I like to talk I am very open and honest. I am an avid reader. I am a San Antonio girl with a lot of knowledge about my beautiful city. I am a downtowner.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Market,Gruene, Plaza Club, The Bijou, SouthTown

Favorite things

God, family friends, Work, San antonio,Guadalupe River, Chef Owned restaurants, high heels, lipstick, good movies, Louis Armstrong, talk radio, white water, wine, French kissing, enriching lives,

For fun

Work, cook, read, walk, bike, talk, research, shop for cookbooks, create dinner parties, wine, movies, food, art and drink festivals, go to chef owned restaurants, musicals and concerts at the majestic, the symphony, church on Sundays, picnics!

Last read

Jamie's America,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in the happy people business, building relationships and enriching lives.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference