Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Commerce, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
I am dreaming to find a kind, devoted, cheerful, smart, and strong-willed man. He must understand the value of life and cherish each moment

In her own words

My friend consider me as very kind person. I love kids very much and I have a cute daughter. I am very social person and I can be shy sometimes. I like casual style in clothes, I like to take care of myself, but I give more attention to my child, I like an order in everything.I like to side-step, "The Routine." In my spare time I seek out new experiences, absorb art and inspiration, go out dancing, read, and bump around in my studio (where I design and create costumes clothing, interiors, urban gardens, furniture, graphic design projects, paintings, sculptures, edit my own photography, choreograph dances, and play music!). I also really enjoy immersing myself in other cultures and learning new languages. At the age of seventeen I moved to Spain and traveled around, while working as a dancer in many parts of Europe. This was where I learned how to speak Spanish. I grew up in a household with a mother who has more tools in her workshop than just about any man, and she taught me how to use them. I believe I can build anything, and if I don't know how to at first, I WILL figure it out!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love running, dancing, music, going to concerts, doing anything active, traveling, spending time with family, friends, and my awesome dog.

Favorite things

My eclectic music collection! Bjork is one of my favorite poets. I have a mug that was made by a friend of mine who's a potter, and any beverage tastes better when I drink out of it. LEARNING (I'm very curious). CDZA videos!

Last read

The Celestine Prophecy, The Alchemist, Think and Grow Rich, The Artist's Way, Something In the Way She Moves, Serpent of the Nile, Gaudi, Parisian Chic, Wisdom from Joseph Campbell's, "Power of Myth," documentary series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference