Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What doesn't kill us makes us who we are

In his own words

I’m a laid back guy with a great sense of humor and I enjoy getting out and experiencing life whenever I can. I'm up for trying new things, exploring new places and would like to find someone fun and adventurous to join me. I’m thankful to have a great job that I love and look forward growing within the company. My life is full of great people and I’d love to add someone special to the mix! When it comes to fun you can find me in a variety of places – biking around the Cities (Road and Mountain), out on the water on a warm day, skiing in the winter or just meeting up with friends to relax by the campfire or rooftop bar. Staying active is one of my top priorities, but I also know how to take it easy and enjoy life’s simple pleasures. Shoot me a message if you'd like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I’d love to have a cat or dog when the timing is right

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown (Williams, Bar Louie, Cafeteria, Lyndale Tap House), West End (Rojo Room, Crave), Minnetonka, California (Newport, Corona del Mar, Riverside), Madison


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Sports: Football, Tennis, Cycling, Golf Movies: Comedy, Action, Drama TV: HIMYM, Futurama, Family Guy, Game of Thrones Music: Pretty much everything. Favorites include Blink 182, Taking Back Sunday, Rise Against, Macklemore, Death Cab for Cutie, BOB

For fun

Trying out new bars and restaurants around the Cities. Riding my bike on the trails. Water sports including tubing skiing. Playing tennis, downhill skiing, going to the movies or concerts with friends. Just sitting around a campfire.

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), Hunger Games, Motor Trend, The Week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Swedish and Norwegian
Faith: Other No preference
Try to treat others as you would want them to treat you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Majored in Business Management with an Entrepreneurial Emphasis and minored in Marketing at University of Wisconsin- Eau Claire.