Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy Traveling without a plan.... Taking life on life's terms and Dreaming big

In his own words

I'm an East Coast transplant that is very well adjusted to the Cali lifestyle... I have a super active social life and have joined this site to meet people outside of my social circle....I am not the shy type by any means but am not the person seeking to be the center of attention either... I have been told that I am a true friend... And a good dancer (for a white guy). some things id like to try before i kick the bucket are the following: 1. Dive with sharks (in a cage of course) sharkweek 2. skydive ... or go in that silly tube thing at universal that simulates it. 3 get a tattoo (maybe hello kitty or giant star on my lower back..j/k) 4 get the band back together and go on a one week one city tour 5 fill my roommates car up with 50 lbs of cooked ziti 6 see one more red sox game at Fenway park with the girl of my dreams 7 be a zombie in a movie or tv show 8 meet a Beatle... Ringo doesn't count 9 go to Brazil and show them what a white guy REALLY looks like 10 be able to match charity donations yearly to my salary dollar for dollar Questions and Answers: Q.Your life story in 6 words A.It's been fun, I regret nothing Q.Least favorite saying? A.I'm good to go. UGH!!! Q.Which super power do you wish you had? A.Invisibility Q.What do you value most in a friend? A.loyalty Q.Three words that sum you up? A.Creative - independent - caring Q.How do you like your chocolate? A.DARK and Organic Q.My first word was probably... A.WHY??? Q.I have made it a rule never to _____________ an aardvark. It's my one and only New Year's Resolution. Q.Sean Connery or Daniel Craig? A.Sean Connery, of course. Daniel Craig resembles Vladimir Putin! Q.If a deli was naming a sandwich after you, what would be in it? A.roasted peppers, goat cheese, arugala on foccacia Q.I can't believe it's not _______________ A.chicken... after tasting a rattlesnake salad. Q.Power corrupts, absolute power ________________ A.corrupts absolutely... Lord Acton. Either that or it's an aphrodisiac, as per Henry Kissinger. Q.What book do you claim to have read -- but really didn't? A.A Remembrance of things Past - Marcel Proust

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My work allows me incite on all the new hotspots and usually preview them before all the craziness ensues... and i Blog all about my favs in detail

For fun

I have true passion for Food, Wine and travel. I enjoy just hopping in the car and taking off on adventures... food or nature (or both)

Last read

Love, Dishonor, Marry, Die, Cherish, Perish: A Novel David Rakoff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference