Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-46 within 25 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my new best friend!

In his own words

I am looking for my best friend, partner in life, lover and whatever comes in our lives. I am very easy going and I am looking for the same thing in my partner. No drama! :-) People are always saying to me, "Why are YOU single?" The thing is, I don't want to be single as I love being in a relationship, just haven't had much luck with lately. Can you change that for me??? :-) Every relationship you have with someone is a learning process...good or bad. I make sure that I learn from each relationship and imply it into the next one making me a better partner/person. It's hard to write about myself, so here are 20 things about me: (In no particular order) :-) 1. I am an only child. 2. I have a dog named Bailey that is like my child. 3. I am a GREAT sleeper! ( I do not snore!!!!) 4. I am at the gym 5-6 days a week. 5. I cook my own meals....granted I only know how to cook like 5 meals, but it's good enough for me! 6. I am very clean and tidy for a guy. LOL 7. I am VERY corny and will usually make a silly joke out of most things. 8. Most people cannot believe my actual age to the way I look! (Most think mid-30's) 9. I love to hold hands when walking with my girlfriend. 10. Kissing and affection is VERY important to me. 11. I would like the woman I date live close to me so I'm not in the car forever to see you. 12. I do not smoke or do drugs!!! Never have even tried! 13. I don't drink very much either. Sometimes a beer or a glass of wine, but that wouldn't be my first choice. 14. I like going to the movies, but don't go often enough. 15. I love to play racquetball, tennis, golf and flag-football. Will you go golfing with me? 16. I have dual-citizenship in Canada and the United States. 17. I love sending texts throughout the day, even if to just say "Hi" 18. I have an XBOX 360 but hardly ever use it for games....mostly workout DVDs. LOL 19. I'm a HUGE fan of the Walking Dead! 20. I'm a stickler for proper punctuation in texts, emails, posts....whatever! Haha Well, that's a little about me! If you have any other questions, I have no problem answering them....just send me an email! Talk to you soon!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference