Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am an outgoing, laid back, ambitious, nice guy who loves to laugh and have a good time with my friends and family. My friends and family mean the world to me. I joined the military while in college and served four years. Afterwards I worked in politics in DC before going back to school at Auburn University. My passion is sports basketball and football but I watch everything, and have an unhealthy amount of useless sports knowledge. I am very open to try new things and my friends tell me I have a heart of gold. I am looking for someone I can laugh and share my awesome life with; a best friend a partner in crime.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

German Shepard named Cam, Cat named Fats McGhee

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hand in hand, East Andrews, Flip Flops, Fados, Red Door. Park Tavern, Ormsby. And of course Auburn War Damn Eagle!


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I can't say I have a favorite anything. All the things I like, I like equally. My favorite time of year is the fall, my favorite color is black, I like all sorts of music and music. I guess it's just something we have to find out through conversation

For fun

Night out at the bars or relaxing night in on the couch, exploring new places, and looking for that hole in the wall restaurant or bar no one knows about. Hanging out with my friends and family- visiting The Prettiest Little Village on The Plains

Last read

"Monster" the autobiography of Los Angeles gang banger Monster Kody, Friday Night Lights,With The Old Breed at Peilelu and Okinawa.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
National Account Specialist for Ed Don and Company the largest restaurant equipment supplier in the country. My accounts include The Omni Hotel, Panera, Hilton, and Appleebees
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Raised in the south but born in the Philippines
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual than religious but I still go to mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from the best school on earth Auburn University War Damn Eagle!