Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh often and always leave a good tip. I am...

In his own words

Laugh often and always leave a good tip. I am a firm believer of what you put in, you get out, and having more to talk about in your life then just work. I think I'm too outgoing for this so If interested say hello and lets talk. I go after what I believe in and think about others around me. Its just more fun that way. Life has been great so now time to share it with someone who simply makes sense. I am constantly laughing at myself and the world around me so please be able to do the same. Not into complaining and I am more of a how do I make this better kind of guy. Passion and potential drive me. I am looking for a down to earth real woman who has her own style and isn't quick to judge others. I feel communication and kissing have become a lost art. No flakes please but beach bums, runners, artistic folk, and music lovers are welcome. I live in Rittenhouse and spend my weekends in the summer down in Ocean City NJ. At one time my family ran 3 different businesses so I was taught if you want to do something, just do it. I would rather take a step forward into the unknown than to sit and stare. I lived in Austin for 10 years, toured in bands, and ran my financial business from the road. Now back in Philadelphia close to my family, working, and just finished my MBA in April. Yessss, excited to have a life once again. I work in Center City also so most days and nights you will find me there. I don't tour any more but still produce and mix records on the side for fun. It is great being a part of putting together someone's dream. People have told me I have been successful and I always laugh. For me it has all been about the ride, not where it has taken me, and enjoying the future. Emotionally and financially secure, and no debt. Some of the best bar stool advice I have ever received "Always throw fastballs, and always run to the pin.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up with a dog and am excited about getting one of my own some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my family's OC beach house. Anything that has something interesting going on, Art museums, Festivals, a city bench as I love people watching.


Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA

Favorite things

I have been in the music world my whole life, so always up for seeing new bands. I also enjoy heading out for a new experience whatever it is. Show me something new, I dare you!

For fun

Anything outside. anything athletic, hey I'm a drummer!!, meeting friends out for a drink, seeing bands, PBS, The Office, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Family Guy, trying to see and learn new things. Always a sucker for traveling when life permits

Last read

Biography of Ben Franklin, I hope they serve beer in hell, Life (Bio of Keith Richards). The Economist. Ted Talks(Yes, its video but same freaken idea ha)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a degree in Economics and Computer Science, work as a financial analyst specializing in fixing company's business problems(I don't fire people), also own a recording studio. I have been a studio drummer my whole life. Two very different worlds
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic but didn't grow up in a very religious family. I respect other's beliefs
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in finance/computer science and an MBA but also have spent a great amount of time playing in bands and in recording studios. Been playing the drums since the 2nd grade.