Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for a Lasting Friend

In his own words

So I am very new to dating as I have been in 2 long term relationships that ended up in me realizing that reciprocal trust is crucial to a relationship, and if you don’t trust them, get out of it! Yeah, people make mistakes, but some people choose not to change. It’s a shame. Since then (a while ago), I’ve focused on my marketing career and will graduate in June with my MBA in Marketing from Cal Poly Pomona….and I hope to achieve even more. I am looking for a someone who not only has strong family values but truly values them. I decided to help tend to my aging parents, a decision common in my family and hopefully there is a woman out there who can relate. I also hope that she is just as career and achievement focused as I am. I don’t travel much due to work and school, but am definitely looking forward to it. So let’s meet up for a quick bite and perhaps some drinks and get a new friendship going, a lasting one.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a dog named Emcee El (my initials) and is about 1.5 yrs old. He loves to play fetch and slobber on his dad's pants and shirts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a big wine fanatic so I try to visit Paso Robles and the Santa Barbara valley as much as possible for wine tasting. Back at the ranch, I visit the local bar spots and coffee houses but try to get out of state once in a while.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food....Two Words: Chicken Picatta! Fell in love with this dish and its varietals a while back. On TV: Scrubs repeats, Food Network, Sports: Lakers, Dodgers, Cowboys. On the Big Screen: not too keen on the cliche movies out recently.

For fun

Well I am a little nerdy so I love philosophy books like the Republic, On Politics, stuff like that. Also enjoy a good nature show: Discovery, NGC, Food Network, etc. Definitely can't turn down a pool game and BTW, Go Dallas Cowboys!

Last read

Well, I just finished reading a book by Peter Drucker, a management expert, titled Management. For someone as nerdy as me, the book was a quick 525 page read and very interesting. I wonder why all business professionals can't think like him?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Work for a small company in Arcadia as their Business Development Coordinator. I am beginning their B2B channel and have created my own Business Development Department. It is a challenge, but challenges are what I do best.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I come from a traditional old fashioned family with Latino roots. I'm not a strong Spanish speaker but can understand what's being told. I aim to improve this.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Don't go to church much anymore. But I definitely have strong personal roots in Catholicism.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Will graduate in June 2013 with my MBA in Marketing at Cal Poly Pomona. I managed to stay at the top of the class with a 3.9 GPA.